Clever: Google Ads & Shopping

Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 389 reviews

Seu Salão

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 days

legal o aplicativo, ainda não foi útil em nada. mas tenho esperanças. sssssssssss aaaaaaaaaaa ddddd

stationerypalace

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

amazing app , must try once. Interface could be a much better . And trial should be of atleast 1 month since ads take a week atleast to run perfectly

Forever All Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Simple. No issues at all. It was an easy download to Shopify store. Lets see how it goes in the future.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi there Forever All Store owner,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Feedback is always a valuable tool for us to keep on improving our services.

We are glad to learn that you found our app easy to use. We sincerely hope you're enjoying using it!!

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com if you have any doubts or questions regarding the app or if you have any suggestions that could help us improve.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr Account Manager

heart2heartjewellery

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 days

New to this app so we'll see how it goes.Set up was at a medium tech level.So far it seems to be covering alot of bases.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Hi heart2heartjewellery store owner,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! Reviews are always super valuable to us as they help us improve our services day by day.

We’re glad you are enjoying using our app!

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com whenever you have doubts or concerns regarding our software and we will be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

ChinaSouqs

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 4 months

Hello. The application seems to have potential. It was confusing though a bit to know how to start the setup, and it took a big period of time to connect the accounts saying there is a problem with the account. You can note these things to improve for future customers. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi ChinaSouqs store owner,

Thank you for your review! Feedback is always very valuable to us. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced while setting up your account. Our team is working hard to improve this experience.

If there’s anything else you’d like to suggest you can contact us at support@cleverads.com and we’d be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

TRENDTOLL

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 days

helpfull and nive . easy going . very easy . dainmic . praktish . einfach and simpel . schnell . sma

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi TRENDTOLL store owner,

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you are satisfied with our service during your first days using our app. If you ever need any extra support or assistance, please don’t hesitate and reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We will be happy to help!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Electric Monkey NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 months

Seems ok so far. I'm still new at this type of thing so just winging my way through all this internet stuff.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hello Electric Monkey NZ store owner,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you are finding our app helpful.

If you are having any doubts or issues please don’t hesitate and contact us at support@cleverads.com. We will be happy to help!

Warm regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Virgin Vixens Hair

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I’m still learning how to use the app, not sure how to feel about it yet. Hopefully it he’ll me with sales.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hello Virgin Vixens Hair,

Thanks for your positive review and for giving our app a shot!

If you are facing any trouble or if you may need some extra support please contact us at support@cleverads.com and we will be happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Flathau's Fine Foods

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

A little difficult to use, but not so much that it can't be learned. Overall still a very high quality product.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi Flathau's Fine Foods,

Thank you for your positive feedback; reviews are always very valuable to us.
We are happy to learn that even if at first you had some challenges with our app, you are now managing to get more comfortable with it.

Please if in the future you have any concerns don’t hesitate to contact us at support@cleverads.com and we will be happy to assist you!

Best wishes,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

puppynkids

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

The App is okay. The setup was easy, and now I have started my campaign. I feel the features could be a little bit more easier to navigate, for example the analytics side of things. But hopefully as I use the App more I will be able to navigate the features easier.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi puppynkids store owner,

Thank you for your review! Feedback is very useful for us to improve our services day by day.

We’re glad you found the first steps easy, we are working on making those features more intuitive. We hope that through time you’ve been able to get more comfortable with our app.

Please let us know if you ever have any questions by contacting us at support@cleverads.com and we will be happy to help you!

Best wishes,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39