Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping

Clever ‑ Google Ads & Shopping | Reviews

by Clever Ecommerce

Drive traffic with Google Adwords & Google Shopping ads

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1203 reviews

Epicplacess

IM NEW TO THIS HOPE WORK so later i will give my full update if its something you guys should trynot

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hi, Epicplacess owner!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad that you enjoyed our work.

Best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

The Bitcoin Clothing Company

It is still early but I enjoy using this so far. It helps start up e-commerce businesses such as ours use google efficiently

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Bitcoin Clothing Company owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We hope your Google Ads run smoothly!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Sweet Baby Collectibles

Great support/account team and great results! thanks, Clever team! Our Google Ads performance is starting to bring us very positive results.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi, Ralph! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very happy that your Google Ads campaigns are starting to bring positive results. We hope this continues and we can provide great support and account management for you and your business.

Happy selling!

-Nikki, Senior Account Manager

Jordans Top Picks

i enjoyed how quick it was to download and get started. I recommend this app to anyone looking to get their business started

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Jordans Top Picks owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you'd recommend us to other Shopify store owners!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

RareCos

I LIKE IT SO WONDERFUL! THEY ARE SO NICE AND QUICK TO RESPOND TO MY QUESTION, SO EASY TO MAKE MY ADS.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi, RareCos owner!

I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and premium quality of Google Ads; it is great to know that we have made you feel this way.

Thank you again for giving us a try!

Warm regards,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Vishnu Weaves

Good .service .benefit to your service . ............................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi Vishnu Weaves owner,

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you're enjoying our app.

Best wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

RotateRolling

Great application, really very useful. I'm glad I downloaded it and it optimizes my google sales. Thanks

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi RotateRolling owner,

Thanks for leaving us such a kind review - we really appreciate it!

Warm wishes,
Isaiah, Account Manager

CŒUR DU FOOT

Super ! L'application est devenu essentiel à la réussite de mon commerce en ligne ! J'en suis extrêmement satisfait.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Bonjour,

Merci de nous laisser un commentaire ! Nous apprécions que vous ayez pris le temps de le faire.

Cordialement,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Pi Baby Boutique

It is easy to use and have found that the app makes a difference in our overall sales performance. We recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi Pi Baby Boutique owner,

Thanks for leaving us your thoughts. We really appreciate you recommending our app!

Happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

69passion.com

good very good!i 立刻IT flskgls sfadgfhghgsh dfghgfds是大分蛊惑江湖国风大赏电饭锅狠花功夫都塞多夫蛊惑江湖刚发的是大分蛊惑江湖国风大赏电饭锅擐甲挥戈反倒是大法官水电费共和国反倒是大法官狠花功夫都塞多夫高鸿股份都塞多夫共和

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi 69Passion owner,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

All the best,
Isaiah, Account Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 120 121
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 120 121