Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Adwords & Shopping ads (COVID-19 50% Off )

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 1251 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 795 reviews

International Key Supply

We're very satisfied with using this application for our store. They have an amazing customer support team that works with you to meet your specific needs. Thank you to the entire team there!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving us some feedback!! We are glad to see you had a positive experience. :)

ByMERRIN

I hope this helps me with my store sales and conversion.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hi, ByMerrin!

We hope so, too! We are here to help with any questions you might have.

Best of Luck!
Clever Team

PHOERA® COSMETICS UK

installed and so far look ok but still trying to workout if it worth it. Will update once it will sorted.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hi, Phoera Comsetics UK!

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we hope it all goes well down the road!

Clever Team

Honey & Fig Boutique

Installed and so far so good. Already seeing traffic, it’s not much, but it’s better than I anticipated. Will update once get more info.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Hello Honey & Fig Boutique!

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are so glad you are seeing positive results. Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions!

Clever Team

Flareex

I used this app for Google Ads, I love how simple it is and how easy it is to view your traffic, the free £120 offer is also a very nice touch that i love. Great Service

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Hey, Flareex!

Thank you for letting us know! We are happy you are enjoying our app so far. Feel free to reach out with any questions!

Thanks,
Clever Team

NOSUPERVISION

easy to use and very helpful. would recommend this to anyone who hasn't set up ad campaigns before.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello NoSupervision,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app.

Clever Team

KLYN®

Super l'application m'a aider a faire mes première vente je vous la recommande n'hésiter vraiment pas!

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Bon jour KLYN,

Merci beaucoup pour votre réponse ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez bénéficié de notre service. :)

Swag Daisy

very helpful and easy set up process, has helped with the smooth setup throughout what would have been a stressful process

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Hey, Swag Daisy!

Thank you so much for leaving positive feedback, glad to see the installment process went well. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future!!

Good luck,
Clever team

Lovser Brand

excellent application easy to manage and fast in the operations it manages, all in a simple application,
great job

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Hello! Thank you for reviewing our app, we are glad the process was straight forward and it worked well for you!

InfiNuty

I appreciate that everything is automated. Looks user-friendly and simple to manage. We will see later if there is some positive impact of our sells .

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Hi InfiNuty,

Thanks for the review!! We're happy to hear everything looks good so far. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you might have!

Good luck,
Clever Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 79 80
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 79 80