CleverEcommerce for Google Ads

CleverEcommerce for Google Ads

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Google Adwords, Google Shopping Ads & Remarketing

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 984 reviews

Lally Things

I didn't use the app yet but it ask me to do a review... It's a task, so i did it:) After we use it i will write again ...

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We'd love to hear how our app works for you down the road.

Best,
Clever Team

Premium Brandz

Doing a great job on my site. keep up the good work guys! I am very happy with the app's performance and the app is highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hello!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with down the road!

Winter Protect for dogs

Clear and accurate ! Simple to use. The best app for google adwords management. Try it ! :-) Very happy

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!

GeniusEG

Really amazing app, i did not know you had to go into such detail into targeting its actually impressive what they give you for free.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled things are going well.

Doggy Car Seats

This will help with advertising. It will help your business grow to what you can reap benefits from.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hello,

Glad to hear things are running smoothly!

saba diamonds

Really amazing app, i did not know you had to go into such detail into targeting its actually impressive what they give you for free. im going to do the premium plans soon cant wait to see how else they can out do themselves. they get extremely high ctr , only suggestion is that it allows you to cap your cost per click. even then its still pretty cheap how they get you the clicks

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review!

Best Digital Cut

I am trying to use this app to do google adwards to increase sales. It is taking a bit of time to figure everything out but support is good and I am sure once everything is setup, it will run like a charm. 1 suggestion is that maybe to ask for feedback after 1 month so that we are giving you a true review.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!!

TechStache

So far this app has been good. I have just started my first campaign so we will see how it goes but easy and good so far.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Folium Teas

Great easy set up and looking forward to boosted traffic and sales! I might get the premium package soon as well

Shophop.pk

I'm still learning how to use the app, but it's pretty good so far. I like how it sets me up for success.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99