Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Easy Google Ads, AdWords, Google Shopping & Retargeting Ads

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 971 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 630 reviews

TORQ CUSTOMS

Works great. Created alot more traffic and a good cost point for my site. Would recommend this app highly.

Nucecases

I haven't had the opportunity to fully test it, but definetly its an add on if you want to drive good traffic to your website

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

Hello Nucecases!
Thank you for your feedback! We hope you can fully test in the future all the features that our tool is offering to merchants!

Woody Watches

easy to use, and it is great app so far. I tried many times to find freelancer and agencies but did not work well with me, I hope to find what I am looking for in this app

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Hello Woody Watches!
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We’re here for you anytime.

trendyfashpro

They just created my campaign and all was easy flow. lets see what magic they bring to my store.ill give full review when its profitable.

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Hello trendyfashpro!
Thank you for your review! We are wishing you success in your business!

Virginialilly

i used his app to help me increase traffic in my webshop...and with results.
Now i can go the next step and turn it into sales.Really clear,no difficult codes.I love

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for your review Virginialilly!
We are aiming to offer a simple and easy onboarding for the merchants! Happy to know we achieve it!

Baby Loves Bubbles

This app is definitely easy to use and has already increased my traffic. Looking forward to look into this app a bit more and see what i can do to increase conversion

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Hello Baby Loves Bubbles!
Thank you for your review!
If you need some tips and advice on how to increase conversions take a look at our blog at cleverecommerce.com

StorageCurio

Brilliant. Within minutes of being setup I saw traffic increase to my website. Highly recommended to all!

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Hello StorageCurio!
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know the setup process was easy and fast for you!

ToddleBag

I used this app. It is very easy to set up and it is starting to drive traffic to my shopify store. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to increase the visibility of your store.

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hello ToddleBag!
Thank you for your review! We are glad to know we are contributing to the increase in traffic to your store!

ABD Systems

All good, nice app, recommended for a nice Google Ads campaign! 100% Recomended! Love the way it made everything automatic!

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hello ABD Systems!
Thank you for your feedback! Our secret to success is automation combined with human supervision!

Piink Beauty Boutique

it helped alot with getting the word out about my store and eliminate so much worrying about reaching customers

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Hello Piink Beauty Boutique!
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to know that our application has helped you with your business!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63