Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Adwords & Shopping ads (COVID-19 50% Off )

4.2 of 5 stars(1257 reviews)

Google AdWords ads

Let’s target people searching for your products on Google Adwords network. We will drive customers to your store using Search Ads & Banners.

Google Retargeting ads

Convert previous visitors into customers. We will use Google Retargeting Ads to keep your store ahead of the bounced traffic.

Google Shopping ads

Optimize your Google Shopping Feed effortlessly. We will upload your products on Google Merchant Center & develop Smart Shopping campaigns.


About Google Ads & Google Shopping

50% off for our premium plans due to COVID-19 (Until end of April)

We know that merchants are having a hard time because of the COVID-19 outbreak. That's why we want to help by giving you a 50% discount for our premium plan. Stay at home and stay safe!

The leading Google Adwords automation marketing tool

Improve you marketing strategy with one of the most advanced, innovative and powerful marketing automation tools, based on machine learning and big data.

Get Google Shopping, Search, Display & Remarketing campaigns effortlessly. After a simple installation process, which only takes a few minutes, your ads will be in the Google network with the guarantee of a Google Premier Partner.

Once your Google Ads have been created and launched, Clever ecommerce will start automatically optimizing your campaigns and maximizing your budget. Clever marketing automation software adjust bids using algorithms to ensure that you get the best results.

Get Search, Display & Retargeting Google Ads for Free

Once you finish the installation process, you will get:

  • Keywords generation: Automated generation of keywords based on your products and categories.
  • Search Google Ads: Get campaigns on Google search results and other Google sites when people search your relevant keywords.
  • Display ads & Banner creation: Reach people while they’re browsing their favorite websites through image-focused Ads. We will create a set of banners at no cost.
  • Retargeting Google Ads: Retarget people that have previously visited your store by showing your display Ads. Get them back to purchase the products they were previously interested in.
  • Seasonal campaigns: Create Google Ads for Black Friday, Cyber Monday and other marketing dates.

Google Shopping, Dynamic Retargeting ads & much more in our Premium plan

Take your marketing strategy to the next:

  • Dedicated Account Manager: Get assigned to an Adwords expert who works on your account & acts as the primary contact for questions or concerns.
  • Dynamic Remarketing Ads: Retarget your visitors by showing tailored ads to those who have previously visited your website, reminding them of the products they were interested in.
  • Google Shopping ads: We create & optimize your Google Shopping Feed to easily upload your products on Google Merchant Center, and then we will create your Smart Shopping campaigns.
  • Product & Category updates: Add new products or categories to your campaigns by contacting your account manager.
  • Weekly report: Receive scheduled reports about your Google Ads' performance.

More than 60,000 Shopify merchants have already trusted us

Integrates with

  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • google retargeting,
  • merchant center,
  • Adwords

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Basic

Free

No aditional charges will be aplied

  • Keywords generation

  • Google Adwords Search campaigns

  • Google Retargeting campaigns

  • Display campaigns & Banner Set

  • Seasonal campaigns

  • Gmail Ads

Premium

$49/month

No aditional charges will be aplied

  • Account Manager

  • Google Shopping & Shopping Feed help

  • Dynamic Retargeting ads

  • HTML5 Banners

  • Product & Category updates

  • Weekly Reporting

Custom

$99/month

No aditional charges will be aplied

  • Youtube Ads

  • Dedicated Adwords expert account manager

  • Marketing Strategist Services

  • Maximum Flexibility

  • Hangouts Support

  • All Clever Features

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 1257 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Northern Star Boutique

getting started i didn't realize the importance of advertising - this app helps me cover all the bases

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Northern Star Boutique!

Thank you so much for your review, if you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out!

Bare Essentials

I have used this app to set up advertisements and have found it to be quite straightforward to follow.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello, Bare Essentials!

Thanks for giving us some feedback. We are glad you didn't come across any issues!

Clever Team

Caribbean Essential Supplies

So far so good. Lets see how it goes, im counting on it. I like how it shows products on google search too.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Caribbean Essential Supplies!

Thanks for letting us know how it's going so far. Let us know if you have any questions!

Clever Team