Avis (82)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

Great service and great App

La Cantine by Zakadi
Maurice
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

I can't say anything on how it really work right now. But so far so good when it comes to setting up all what is needed to get this started.

The Purple Pan Bakery
Canada
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

i havent had it tested with a customer yet. But the setup was swift and fun. Hopefully it delivers.

smartbizoutlet
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 août 2023

The GAF ‑ Store Pickup & Delivery app is a great option for Shopify merchants who want to offer click-and-collect and local delivery to their customers. The app is easy to use and highly customizable, and it offers a variety of features that can help you streamline your order fulfillment process. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to offer these services to their customers.

ARTFCT Studios
Philippines
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2023

This app is an excellent app. It manages all our shipping details so seamlessly after searching frantically for a solution. Now our business has found ease.

King Vince Nigeria
Nigeria
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2023

Quick installation. Have not had the opportunity to use it yet, but will be sure to check in once I receive my first. Fingers crossed!

Lulu in Love Fashions - Clothing and Apparel
Afrique du Sud
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2023

yet to check because I just installed it. Will surely get back to you in the next few weeks definetly

Avishjen
Malaisie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 avril 2023

VERY NİCE PLATFORM DELİVERY PİCKUP STORE.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO USE IT VERY VERY NİCE PLATFORM

BAKİ BİLİŞİM
Azerbaïdjan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2023

Genial aparentemente , cuando termine de probarla comentare, estoy configurando.
Pero me pide reseña para continuar

Life
Espagne
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2023

Scorpion Fashion Store
Arabie saoudite
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application