Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1.434 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. marts 2024

Jessica helped us to solve a problem that was actually with shopify and not even the zapiet app! She also helped us to clean up our checkout page so its clearer for customers to understand. Great service!!!

Jerome Florists Inc
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 8. marts 2024

Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave a review

It was my pleasure helping you and getting your checkout cleaned up with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

8. maj 2024

I would give them 10 stars if possible!
Jayne help me brilliantly and made our checkout look so professional!

We are working with 2x markets (Ireland and the Netherlands) and Jayne and (her colleagues) all customs request possible and effortless.

Brilliant customer service!

Rob

VanVelze's Chocolates Ltd
Irland
4 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 10. maj 2024

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your kind words. So glad we were able to assist you and get the Dutch side of your store set up.

Thanks to Ismail for help where needed. We're a team at Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery & always happy to help our merchants.

You know where we are if you need us in the future!

Jayne

7. februar 2024

This app is an effective tool for allowing customers to select shipping type and date selection. Integrates well with other tools for populating rates. Relatively easy to use. Some settings are controlled in the general settings while some settings are associated to individual stores, so keep in mind you may have to designate similar settings at each level.

Customer support went above and beyond any experience I've had with other apps on Shopify. The support team demonstrated developer-level knowledge, an understanding of their tool in the broader Shopify ecosystem, and were extremely proactive to resolve the issue I had (an odd loophole in checkout that was ultimately resolved by updating the app). 5/5 best app we use on Shopify.

Seattle Caviar Co.
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 11. februar 2024

Hi Andrea,

Thank you so much for your detailed and fantastic review!

It was my pleasure helping you update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and ensure that everything is up and working as expected.

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need assistance. We're here to help and appreciate your 5/5 rating—thank you for making us the best app in your Shopify toolkit!

Kind regards,
Jessica

15. maj 2024

I really needed this app to work. I thought it was working for months, but recently learned it wasn't. I spent hours trying to get it to format correctly but nothing would work. Reached out to support. It took a long time for them to respond and in the end they suggested that I turn off the Shopify Delivery & Pickup options, but that still didn't work.

BLV Peru
Peru
6 måneder bruger appen
14. maj 2024

We couldn't be more delighted with the wealth of features offered by this app! As a multi-location brand, finding an app that meets all our needs can be challenging, but this one truly stands out as fantastic. From its intuitive interface to its seamless functionality, it's clear that a lot of thought and effort went into its development.

One aspect that truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Stephane. Their dedication to ensuring our satisfaction is evident in every interaction. Whenever we've had questions or needed assistance, Stephane has been there with prompt and effective solutions, earning a well-deserved five-star rating in our book.

Pike Nursery
USA
21 dage bruger appen
29. april 2024

Excellent app and especially excellent customer service! Thank you Jessica!

Jardins sur Pérolles
Schweiz
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 1. maj 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's much appreciated!

It was so lovely chatting with you and making sure that our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app is up-to-date and generating the correct rates for all 3 methods at checkout.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

1. maj 2024

Very helpful and attentive support staff that helped us with various issues. Notable experience was after launch, Jessica helped over a period of several days to resolve technical issues and get the app functioning as we needed. Big thank you to her and her team!

Antoinettes Sweets
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 5. maj 2024

Thank you John for the lovely review, it's very much appreciated!

I'm so glad that we were able to get everything up and ready with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

27. februar 2024

We've been using Zapiet for our complex delivery needs and are thoroughly content. It's significantly streamlined our operations, adapting seamlessly to various requirements with remarkable flexibility and efficiency.

What sets Zapiet apart, beyond its technical prowess, is the exceptional support team. Responsive, helpful, and genuinely committed.

In a nutshell, Zapiet has not just met but exceeded our expectations, proving to be an invaluable asset for enhancing our delivery services and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended for any business looking for a reliable and adaptable delivery solution.

CarniStore
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 3. marts 2024

Hi Fikry!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our platform has made such a positive impact on your delivery operations.

At Zapiet, we strive to provide unparalleled support to ensure our customers' success. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been able to meet your needs promptly and effectively.

Your recommendation means the world to us. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you again for choosing Zapiet!

Warm regards,
Kitty

13. marts 2024

we have had great success with this app, and the team is so helpful and quick to respond - they have enabled us to have items available for order at multiple locations

Rosemont General Store and Kitchen
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 15. marts 2024

Hi Sarah,

Helping our merchants is always a pleasure but even more so when we hear about the positive experience you've had with our app and team!

And we'll be there if you need it

Steph

6. februar 2024

Works absolutely great. Helps us offer pickup easily and integrates well. Support is very responsive too for any questions and will help review your setup.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 8. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review

It was a pleasure helping you with your setup and making sure that everything was up-to-date with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica