Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1.443 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. maj 2024

Great at making sure the app is compatible with other apps.

YukonGrow
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 22. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for your support.

-Herman

27. februar 2024

We've been using Zapiet for our complex delivery needs and are thoroughly content. It's significantly streamlined our operations, adapting seamlessly to various requirements with remarkable flexibility and efficiency.

What sets Zapiet apart, beyond its technical prowess, is the exceptional support team. Responsive, helpful, and genuinely committed.

In a nutshell, Zapiet has not just met but exceeded our expectations, proving to be an invaluable asset for enhancing our delivery services and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended for any business looking for a reliable and adaptable delivery solution.

CarniStore
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 3. marts 2024

Hi Fikry!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our platform has made such a positive impact on your delivery operations.

At Zapiet, we strive to provide unparalleled support to ensure our customers' success. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been able to meet your needs promptly and effectively.

Your recommendation means the world to us. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you again for choosing Zapiet!

Warm regards,
Kitty

13. marts 2024

we have had great success with this app, and the team is so helpful and quick to respond - they have enabled us to have items available for order at multiple locations

Rosemont General Store and Kitchen
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 15. marts 2024

Hi Sarah,

Helping our merchants is always a pleasure but even more so when we hear about the positive experience you've had with our app and team!

And we'll be there if you need it

Steph

2. april 2024

great one-to-one support with stephane, helped us a ton to solve our plugin setting issues and was kindly enough to go an extra mile to decorate the button colors for us. thank you and appreciate the work you all put in for us.

Cuppacakes.com.sg Singapore
Singapore
3 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 5. april 2024

My Jee Huey Lim,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review

I'm truly happy to hear that your experience was good and that I was able to help and answer your questions.

And of course, the extra styling for our widget was my pleasure!

-Steph

2. april 2024

Really useful app. Quite expensive but it's worth it for us. The customer service is excellent.

Blueberry Hill Meals
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 6. april 2024

Hi Victoria!

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review. It was a pleasure assisting you in setting up the calendar within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance with anything else. We're here to help!

-Veno

22. maj 2024

Easy to integrate and covered all shipping/delivery/pick up options we needed.
Support is outstanding! Fast and professional.

NETO Chocolate
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 24. maj 2024

Hey there!

Thank you for your kind words! It was nice to help you with your rates.

If you ever need any assistance do not hesitate to get in touch with us again!

6. februar 2024

Works absolutely great. Helps us offer pickup easily and integrates well. Support is very responsive too for any questions and will help review your setup.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 8. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review

It was a pleasure helping you with your setup and making sure that everything was up-to-date with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

9. april 2024

Very helpful with setting a time for pick up & delivery as options

Cheesy Eddie's
USA
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 12. april 2024

Hi,

And thank you for the awesome review!

I'm glad that I was able to to assist you with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and your order prints.

Rest assured that if anything comes up, we'll be there for you.

Steph

14. februar 2024

The Zapiet Pickup + Delivery app together with their Rates by Distance app has allowed our local delivery supply yard to move into the modern times. We're the only supply yard in our area to be able to offer local delivery online sales because of Zapiet. I did decide to remove a star because the Pickup + Delivery app did not notify us that it was outdated and needed to be updated which caused potentially lost sales because of a broken google API. When we recognized there was an issue with the module we reached out to live chat support and got exceptional help from Jessica who quickly fixed the issue for us.

William Dickson Industries, Inc
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 16. februar 2024

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

It was lovely chatting with you and getting our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery up-to-date on your store so that everything is working and generating rates at checkout.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

17. april 2024

The support for this app has been amazing!! Any issue we have had (which have been small and not often) has been fixed quickly and with minimal effort. Our operation depends on Zapiet.

Hilo Design Center
USA
22 dage bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 21. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our support exceptional and that we've been able to address any issues swiftly and effectively. We're here to help!

- Herman