Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1.443 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. februar 2017

Tried to install and took forever. Looked like it was duplicating my products and themes. After an hour killed the install. Then my website completely messed up. No images showing. Shipping options except pick up are all gone from my site!!!! SOS

Wineglobe Com
3 dage bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 26. november 2019

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I know it's been a few years since we last spoke, but I wanted to apologise again for the issues you faced using the app back then.

Since you last tried our app we have completely rebuilt it from the ground up. We no longer duplicate products, or install any code automatically on your themes. Everything works perfectly.

I have reset your free trial if you would like to give us another try :)

Kind regards,


28. april 2020

I would like to try this App because i think that it fits exactly to my needs. I asked for help to install and bring to work the App but nobody answered me.

Borelli Lab
2 dage bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 28. april 2020


Hi Borelli Lab,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm truly sorry for the poor experience you had back in April.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up both technically and on the support front as we just wasn't prepared.

We have since grown our team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article:

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

23. december 2022

Thought it was be a great app. The cost keep rising. I can not set it up. I am going with another platform.

South FL Vinyl
2 dage bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 23. december 2022

Hey Brittany,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback here on the app store about Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery.

Upon looking at our support system it appears you reached out to a member of my team regarding an issue with a third party integration, to which we replied promptly, but we never heard back from you? We would be more than happy to help you with your issue and get your store up and running. My team are available via Chat and Email, even through the holiday weekend.

I have also reached out to you personally via email incase you missed our responses in the chat system. Hopefully we can work together to give you the best possible experience that I know our app can deliver for you!

Kind Regards,


3. december 2020

DO NOT install, if you feel for any reason, it may not be the delivery app for you. You are UNABLE to completely remove ALL the code it installs in 'Cart'... We had to install brand new theme; as it totally disabled our Cart to Checkout process. BEWARE !!!

Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 4. december 2020

Hey guys,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulties uninstalling our app.

Removing our app from your theme is super easy! In-fact only a single line needs to be removed from your theme.liquid file.

We have a step by step guide and video on our help center that explains how to remove our apps code from your theme. We also email this guide to you automatically when you remove our app from your store:

In addition we provide 24/7 live chat and phone support, so in the event of an urgent issue such as this, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us so a member of our team can assist you.

I have already replied to your support ticket and I am eagerly awaiting your reply . I am certain you will love our app once I have correct configured everything for you :)

Speak soon!


5. april 2020

I had high hopes for this app. I installed it but after working with it for I came to the conclusion that it wasn't for me. I uninstalled it but the change to my checkout page is still there but not active. Dead link. I have communicated wth Zapiet and Shopify. I have responded to the necessary "collaborate" permissions. I have had absolutely no direct response from Zapiet. I cannot install any other app until their residual code is removed. How hard can that be? How hard is it to send an update? This is my first ever negative review. Hate to have to do it. Can't recommend this app

Armadilla Wax Works Candle Factory Store
Cirka en time bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 6. april 2020

Hi Phillip/Kent,

I'm Andy the Founder of Zapiet. I want to sincerely apologise for the issues you have experienced and the slow response from my support team. We have been inundated recently with support requests as merchants around the globe quickly switch to pickup/delivery first commerce in response to the COVID-19 crisis. We are rapidly scaling our support team to keep up with demand.

The moment you uninstalled the app you should have received an automated email from me containing the exact steps required to remove our widget from your shopping cart page. It's as simple as removing {% include "storepickup" %} from your theme.liquid file.

We also have a fantastic help center at that contains the uninstall instructions. As well as asking you to bookmark a link to the uninstall guide when selecting which theme you want to add our app to.

If you are wondering why we can not automate this process, it's because of technical restriction with Shopify. The method of providing an automated uninstall has a strange knock on effect of allowing customers to checkout without selecting a delivery/pickup date or time. If you would like further details on this please let me know.

I would love to help get you up and running as i'm confident once you are you will love the app!

I hope to hear from you soon :)

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

2. september 2020

app doesn't work, it doesn't allow products to ship local even when zip code is correct, when I uninstall the app it remains some code and my website now is not working. don't use it, avoid a headache.

Rocky Premium
Cirka en time bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 2. september 2020

Hey guys,

Thank for leaving a review, we really appreciate our customers feedback.

I am really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app.
It sounds like you had some issues with your configuration.

Our support team are available almost 24/7 and are happy to assist you with configuring our app and ensuring there are no issues before adding it to your live store.

Please get in touch with our support team so that we can get your store up and running ASAP.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,


16. maj 2019

We tried this app and it wasn't for us (it's just way too expensive for what it is). After deleting it, it has left its code ALL over our Shopify account...the integration is not actually deleted. (References to this app appear on orders, on check-out pages, and in all sorts of other areas of our account.) We're having to now work with Shopify directly. Definitely not thrilled by how sloppy this integration is (and how impossible it is to remove it).

Pine Street Clinic
11 minutter bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 16. maj 2019

Hi Pine Street Clinic,

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Seconds after uninstalling the app you should have received an email from us which contained step by step instructions on how to remove our widget from your shopping cart page, as well as information on how to get in touch with our customer support team via live chat, email or phone.

Removing our widget required the deletion of a single line of code from your theme. We purposely designed the app this way to ensure the removal process was as seamless as possible.

We wish you the best of luck with your venture and with finding an alternative app that better fits your budget.

Kindest regards,