Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1.441 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. marts 2024

Good app and super easy to work out. Also if you do get confused the help team are super quick to respond! Jessica has been helping me and went above and beyond to sort everything out, even updated the app and went through the settings to make sure everything worked fine. Overall really happy with the support :)

Stroud Brewery
Storbritannien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 25. marts 2024

Hi Eli,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and making sure that only the correct method appear when certain products are in the cart with our conditional activation feature.

Any other questions or any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

27. marts 2024

We are a 7 location retail business that services a wide territory outside of our local retail markets as well as we ship product well outside our territory. We couldn't do what we do without Zapiet! The app is seamless and extremely functional. We've used their support helpline a number of times and their staff have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me! I haven't found an app that has been as impactful as Zapiet and with the support staff to back it up. Would recommend 10/10.

The Mill
USA
Cirka 6 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 1. april 2024

Hi Nathan,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
It was truly delightful chatting with you and assisting with setting up your rates, updating you to the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, and addressing a few other aesthetic details.

Should you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

1. maj 2024

I have used several shipping apps now and have been using Zapiet for about 6 months and I love it. It is super easy to set up and use and I recently added another custom options app to my website which was interfering with the shipping functionality. Stephane from Zapiet jumped in there straight away and was able to assist in solving the issue in a matter of minutes. Super happy with the support received and definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking to add some great shipping options to their website!

Bunny & Co
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 5. maj 2024

Hello Michelle,

Thank you for your awesome review!

We're so glad that Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery has been helpful for you. Your thoughts and feedback mean a lot to us and If you have any ideas on how we can make the experience better, we'd love to hear from you.

Thanks again
-Steph

30. april 2024

Jessica was beyond fantastic and took care of everything as best she could. She did such a wonderful job looking into any and all the options. I am very happy with her level of service and professionalism. She deserves acknowledgement and a raise!

Cartems Donuts
Canada
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 5. maj 2024

Hi there and a big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

I am so glad that I was able to help and also get you moved over to our new rates functions within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

Should you have any further inquiries in the future, please feel free to reach out...we're here to help!

All the best,
Jessica

6. maj 2024

The Best App support team! We recently moved to a new Shopify Theme and needed to adjust Pickup settings. Jessica from the Zapiet support team made this process a breeze and went the extra mile to help us ensure everything works! We've been using Zapiet app for about a year now and are very happy with our experience!

TUCK
Canada
11 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 8. maj 2024

Thank you very much Judith for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was such a pleasure chatting with you and helping you set up your new theme with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

5. april 2024

the best service on all the apps on this platform. I have been a client on this app since 2 years now and it works very well and the after sale service is best in class. answer in couple on minutes and fixes any problem you might have.

sosoutils
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 8. april 2024

Hi Vincent,

Thank you very much for your awesome review

It was a pleasure helping with our widget setup and placement. And of course if anything comes up, we'll be there and more than happy to help!

-Steph

30. april 2024

Without a doubt, the best, most helpful and most thoughtful customer service experience I have had in a very long time. This team is GREAT!

ZAK THE BAKER
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 2. maj 2024

Hi Zak,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

It was my pleasure to assist you with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and to make sure that all rates are working and being generated to checkout.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

9. april 2024

Jessica was amazing, super patient and friendly but also professional. Loved working with her and will definitely do it again. She resolved our issue so quickly and was able to tell us exactly what was causing it! Thanks again Jessica!

Odd Muse
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you very much Aimee for your kind words and lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to get our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery widget onto your cart page and making sure that everything is up-to-date and working as expected.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

All the best,
Jessica

3. april 2024

We LOVE the app! We use both the pickup + delivery app and the postal code app. We have been operating for 5 years without the ability to still have in store pickup orders when we turn off deliveries. But now we can! It has been a game changer for our business. Plus their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! And I do not say that lightly. Their team has been next level helpful getting our apps up and running and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend these apps.

Squish Juicery
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 5. april 2024

Hi Jessica!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We're thrilled to hear that our apps have been a game changer for your business. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to support your needs. Cheers to many more successful years ahead! 🎉

Warm regards,
Betty

15. marts 2024

I've never had anything less than a fantastic interaction with the support team for this app over the last 4 years. They actually help and solve any issues.

It's a rare thing.

Baltzersen's
Storbritannien
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Zapiet svarede 20. marts 2024

Hello Paul,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our support team over the past four years. Providing effective assistance and solving issues promptly is always our top priority.

We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in our app!
If you have any questions along the way please let us know!

Best!
Diego