Rezensionen (1.469)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Dezember 2023

WC Vapor
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 25. Dezember 2023

Hi there,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

3. Januar 2024

MatanHadpami
Israel
17 tage mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2024

Hi Matan,

It was my pleasure helping you with your rates on our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica

Bearbeitet am 24. Juni 2024

Benoa
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 30. September 2023

Merci Josephine d'avoir laissé un avis.

J'ai eu le plaisir de vous aider avec vos tarifs dans notre application Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery.

Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à envoyer un message.

Merci,
Jessica

6. November 2023

Kubista Gastro GmbH
Schweiz
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for leaving a review, it's very much appreciated

I was happy to help you via our live chat to connect our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app to your Shopify profile so that rates generate to checkout.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do reach back out.

Kind regards,
Jessica

27. September 2023

Alkali Rye - Oakland's Beverage Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 30. September 2023

Hi Kori,

Thank you very much for leaving a review

It was my pleasure helping you get our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery widget installed on your new theme and also to add a couple of locales files so that the correct language appears on your information page.

If you have any other questions down the road or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Best wishes,
Jessica

1. November 2023

Mr. Jingles Christmas Trees
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 3. November 2023

Hi Gali,

Thank you very much for your review

It was lovely chatting with you and helping you get your store ready for the upcoming holiday season.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

19. September 2023

Decathlon Maurice
Mauritius
12 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 21. September 2023

Hi Sebastien,

It was so nice chatting and helping you to get all of your rates set up with our new rates function in our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and giving your customer's a great checkout experience.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thank you,
Jessica

5. Oktober 2023

Frokosthuset A/S
Dänemark
6 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for giving our app a 5-star rating! Your support means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate it. If you ever need any assistance or have questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us. 😊🌟

Warm regards,

Betty

28. September 2023

Berry + Clay Home & Florals
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 2. Oktober 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review of Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery! We're pleased you're happy with it!

Best wishes,

Bogi
Assistant Support Manager