Rezensionen (1.462)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

great one-to-one support with stephane, helped us a ton to solve our plugin setting issues and was kindly enough to go an extra mile to decorate the button colors for us. thank you and appreciate the work you all put in for us.

Cuppacakes.com.sg Singapore
Singapur
3 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 5. April 2024

My Jee Huey Lim,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review

I'm truly happy to hear that your experience was good and that I was able to help and answer your questions.

And of course, the extra styling for our widget was my pleasure!

-Steph

2. April 2024

Really useful app. Quite expensive but it's worth it for us. The customer service is excellent.

Blueberry Hill Meals
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 6. April 2024

Hi Victoria!

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review. It was a pleasure assisting you in setting up the calendar within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance with anything else. We're here to help!

-Veno

9. April 2024

Very helpful with setting a time for pick up & delivery as options

Cheesy Eddie's
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Hi,

And thank you for the awesome review!

I'm glad that I was able to to assist you with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and your order prints.

Rest assured that if anything comes up, we'll be there for you.

Steph

13. März 2024

we have had great success with this app, and the team is so helpful and quick to respond - they have enabled us to have items available for order at multiple locations

Rosemont General Store and Kitchen
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi Sarah,

Helping our merchants is always a pleasure but even more so when we hear about the positive experience you've had with our app and team!

And we'll be there if you need it

Steph

17. April 2024

The support for this app has been amazing!! Any issue we have had (which have been small and not often) has been fixed quickly and with minimal effort. Our operation depends on Zapiet.

Hilo Design Center
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 21. April 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our support exceptional and that we've been able to address any issues swiftly and effectively. We're here to help!

- Herman

7. Juni 2024

Their support is great! Kind folks and always quick with a response

Spaceman Self Storage
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 12. Juni 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback, it was truly a pleasure to assist you! Your kind words mean a lot to us and motivate us to keep providing the best service possible.

Best wishes
Jeanette

6. Juni 2024

This is the best and most complete app for pickup sales as far as I am aware of and the service is great!

Bulk Natural Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 9. Juni 2024

Hi Timothy,

Thank you for the fantastic review of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and service!

It was a pleasure assisting you with our app's settings, and helping you resolve your issue!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future – we're always happy to help!

Warmest regards,

Krystabel

27. Februar 2024

We've been using Zapiet for our complex delivery needs and are thoroughly content. It's significantly streamlined our operations, adapting seamlessly to various requirements with remarkable flexibility and efficiency.

What sets Zapiet apart, beyond its technical prowess, is the exceptional support team. Responsive, helpful, and genuinely committed.

In a nutshell, Zapiet has not just met but exceeded our expectations, proving to be an invaluable asset for enhancing our delivery services and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended for any business looking for a reliable and adaptable delivery solution.

CarniStore
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 3. März 2024

Hi Fikry!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our platform has made such a positive impact on your delivery operations.

At Zapiet, we strive to provide unparalleled support to ensure our customers' success. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been able to meet your needs promptly and effectively.

Your recommendation means the world to us. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you again for choosing Zapiet!

Warm regards,
Kitty

7. Februar 2024

This app is an effective tool for allowing customers to select shipping type and date selection. Integrates well with other tools for populating rates. Relatively easy to use. Some settings are controlled in the general settings while some settings are associated to individual stores, so keep in mind you may have to designate similar settings at each level.

Customer support went above and beyond any experience I've had with other apps on Shopify. The support team demonstrated developer-level knowledge, an understanding of their tool in the broader Shopify ecosystem, and were extremely proactive to resolve the issue I had (an odd loophole in checkout that was ultimately resolved by updating the app). 5/5 best app we use on Shopify.

Seattle Caviar Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 11. Februar 2024

Hi Andrea,

Thank you so much for your detailed and fantastic review!

It was my pleasure helping you update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and ensure that everything is up and working as expected.

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need assistance. We're here to help and appreciate your 5/5 rating—thank you for making us the best app in your Shopify toolkit!

Kind regards,
Jessica

1. Mai 2024

Stephane was extremely helpful when I got stuck during setup and got everything working smoothly in short order. This alone speaks volumes about the product and I'd recommend them from my experience with customer support alone before even having a lot of experience using the app!

Southern Ridge Farm
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2024

Hi!

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the time spent with our team and our app has been positive.

Your feedback motivates us to keep improving and adding new features to enhance your experience. If you ever have suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out!

Best regards,
-Steph