Rezensionen (1.463)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Mai 2024

We haven't gotten our site up fully yet, however the Zapiet customer service is the BEST! They have gotten us all set up for local delivery and pickup! By far the best customer service for a Shopify app that I have had.

Bryant's Boxed Lunches
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Wow, thank you for your amazing review! We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with all of us. We're thrilled that we could assist you in getting set up for local delivery and pickup with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, even before your site is fully up and running. We're here to support you every step of the way as you continue building your site. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

Here's to a successful launch of your Shopify store!

Warm regards
Betty

22. Mai 2024

great service. Thank you!

puffypandy
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

"Huzzah! 🎉 Five stars? You're our knight in shining armor, fearlessly conquering emails and slaying dragons of mediocrity!

⚔️ Thanks for bringing the fire and passion. Reach out when you're ready for the next adventure.

Bearbeitet am 12. Juni 2024

I had some issues with the store pick up setting. However, Diego was a great help and helped to solve this problem.

Chou Chou Patisserie
Schweiz
8 tage mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

Hello Lara,

Thanks for leaving us this amazing review!

It was my pleasure to assist you with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app if you ever have any other questions or require assistance do not hesitate to reach out back to us!

Best!

Diego

1. März 2024

the team helped me updated the new version of zapiet . everything works so well

bayardgateaux
Kanada
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 3. März 2024

Hi Frenie!

I am so glad I could assist you with updating the Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. Your kind words in your review means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a awesome review.

Warm regards
Betty

4. April 2024

The app is fairly easy to use and the support team is very helpful!

Heirloom LA
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 5. April 2024

Hi Brian,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a nice review!

I was happy to get your store onto the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery to ensure the best performance, stability, and that you have all the latest fixes & features available to you.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Cheers,
Jessica

Bearbeitet am 30. April 2024

Found a few issues with the app but Herman the support agent was super good

Getfish Australia
Australien
10 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 28. April 2024

Hi Boris,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand the frustration caused by the inconsistent loading of the widget and the impact it's had on your revenue. Upon investigating your concern, we discovered a conflict with another app you are using called UpCart that prevents the widget from loading.

We've already reached out to you this morning to let you know about this UpCart conflict and have requested your assistance in resolving it.

Rest assured, resolving this matter is our top priority, and we're committed to working diligently until a solution is found. We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding as we navigate through this process.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly, we're here to assist you every step of the way.

Warm regards,
Ismail

14. Februar 2024

The Zapiet Pickup + Delivery app together with their Rates by Distance app has allowed our local delivery supply yard to move into the modern times. We're the only supply yard in our area to be able to offer local delivery online sales because of Zapiet. I did decide to remove a star because the Pickup + Delivery app did not notify us that it was outdated and needed to be updated which caused potentially lost sales because of a broken google API. When we recognized there was an issue with the module we reached out to live chat support and got exceptional help from Jessica who quickly fixed the issue for us.

William Dickson Industries, Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

It was lovely chatting with you and getting our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery up-to-date on your store so that everything is working and generating rates at checkout.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

6. Februar 2024

Works absolutely great. Helps us offer pickup easily and integrates well. Support is very responsive too for any questions and will help review your setup.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review

It was a pleasure helping you with your setup and making sure that everything was up-to-date with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

21. Mai 2024

Stephane was very patient and helpful towards giving me solutions to my requests. Gracias!

Baja Farm Fresh
Mexiko
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Hi,

Thank you very much for your great review!

It was a pleasure assisting with the widget configuration. If anything arises, we're more than happy to help

-Steph

Bearbeitet am 3. April 2024

Great support. Great app. Jessica's work is spot on. She is doing her job very quick and has good answers for everything. Definitely recommend this app. Keep it going guys

Bake Me A Wish
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 tage mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 7. März 2024

Hi Marius,

Thank you so very much for your lovely review!

It was such a pleasure chatting with you and helping set up our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery for you and your wife.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica