리뷰 (1,463)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 7일

When I was in trouble, they helped me immediately and were very helpful.

JFC New Zealand Ltd
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 5월 9일

Hi Okita!

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly my pleasure to assist you in sorting out the issue you were experiencing with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Have a great day!

Warm regards
Betty

2024년 5월 8일

I would give them 10 stars if possible!
Jayne help me brilliantly and made our checkout look so professional!

We are working with 2x markets (Ireland and the Netherlands) and Jayne and (her colleagues) all customs request possible and effortless.

Brilliant customer service!

Rob

VanVelze's Chocolates Ltd
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 5월 10일

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your kind words. So glad we were able to assist you and get the Dutch side of your store set up.

Thanks to Ismail for help where needed. We're a team at Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery & always happy to help our merchants.

You know where we are if you need us in the future!

Jayne

2024년 4월 11일

Set up was intuitative and the small issue I had was fixed very quickly by Klaudia on the support team.

Would definitely recommend to anyone!

King Street Meat Co
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 4월 13일

Thank you so much for your glowing review! Your recommendation means a lot to us!

We're happy to hear that you found the setup process intuitive and that your issues were quickly resolved.

If you ever need help with pickup or delivery options in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

- Klaudia

2024년 6월 10일

They always give me more than I asked for, super friendly and help a lot as people and applications.
Nice works

My Blush Peony
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 6월 13일

Hi,
It was a real pleasure helping you set up our widget!
If you need anything else, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to assist :)
-Steph

2024년 4월 5일

Will always enjoy working with Zapiet vs Bold Subscriptions! Hands down. Jessica was a great help and worked quickly. Thanks again.

Bone a Patreat
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 4월 8일

Hi April,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

It was my pleasure helping and getting your pickup & local delivery set up within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app so the correct rate appears at checkout for your customer's!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do let us know.

All the best,
Jessica

2024년 5월 20일

Betty was so helpful and efficient to help fix an issue with our delivery rates!

The Luxbox Co.
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 5월 23일

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm glad I was able to provide you with the support you needed . If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have an amazing day ahead.

Warm regards,

Betty

2024년 4월 8일에 편집됨

Excellent support! Very responsive and has solved every issue we've had and even fixed some things that our main web developers would not address.

Tinker Coffee Wholesale
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 4월 1일

Thank you very much Jeff for taking the time to leave a review!

Always a pleasure chatting with you and helping with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery in any way we can.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

2024년 5월 14일

We couldn't be more delighted with the wealth of features offered by this app! As a multi-location brand, finding an app that meets all our needs can be challenging, but this one truly stands out as fantastic. From its intuitive interface to its seamless functionality, it's clear that a lot of thought and effort went into its development.

One aspect that truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Stephane. Their dedication to ensuring our satisfaction is evident in every interaction. Whenever we've had questions or needed assistance, Stephane has been there with prompt and effective solutions, earning a well-deserved five-star rating in our book.

Pike Nursery
미국
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 5월 22일

I wanted to thank you for your thoughtful review. It truly made my day to hear about your positive experience with our app and and that I've been able to assist you effectively.

Please know that I'm here whenever you need assistance or have any further questions. Your success is our priority, and I'm committed to ensuring that your experience with our solutions remains seamless and productive.

-Steph

2024년 3월 15일

I've never had anything less than a fantastic interaction with the support team for this app over the last 4 years. They actually help and solve any issues.

It's a rare thing.

Baltzersen's
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 3월 20일

Hello Paul,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our support team over the past four years. Providing effective assistance and solving issues promptly is always our top priority.

We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in our app!
If you have any questions along the way please let us know!

Best!
Diego

2024년 6월 11일

Great tool, A+ support experience. Highly recommended!

Goose Island Toronto
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Zapiet개 2024년 6월 14일

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled that you're loving our tool and had a great experience with our support team. Your recommendation and support mean a lot to us! If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We're are always happy to help!

-J Barjum