리뷰 (1,460)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 6월 12일

I installed this app and had nothing but issues with it. The checkout didn't work on half my products and then when I tried to contact support, I got no response. Buyer beware, they will respond to you while you are in trial mode and then ghost you when you start paying for the app.

Tiddlywinks Toys Games
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Zapiet개 2019년 11월 26일

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your feedback! Since your review we have more than quadrupled our support team and now offer close to 24/7 support. Our average response time is now less than 3 hours and total resolution time less then 24 hours.

Our app has also been completely rebuilt since you last tried it and is more stable then ever. I have reset your free trial if you would like to give us another try :)

Kindest regards,

Andy

2020년 7월 22일

VERY unstable - I'm completely dependent on this app working for my business. One day of the trial left and it's not clear this is going to work for me. The interdependencies between both of their apps and Shopify make it a very volatile work environment. Working with the same tech support person has been impossible with the time change - and where one agent leaves off, the next one has to pick back up. At this point my site is NOT functioning and creating terrible confusion for my customers and I am unable to reach anyone for help. So disappointed.

Petals Port Townsend
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Zapiet개 2020년 9월 17일

* SEPTEMBER 2020 UPDATE *

Hi Petals Port Townsend,

Thanks so much for your feedback!

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up on the support front as we just did not have enough man hours available to keep up.

We have since grown our support team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

2020년 6월 4일

I cannot process any orders due to bugs from this app. Do yourself a favor a DO NOT download this app. Not even for the 14 day trail, once you delete the app you still wont be able to advance from the shopping cart.

Orange Boutique
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Zapiet개 2020년 9월 17일

* SEPTEMBER 2020 - POST-COVID-LOCKDOWN UPDATE *

Hi Orange Boutique,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm so sorry to hear that you had issues whilst trying to use our app.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up on the support front as we just did not have enough man hours available to keep up.

We have since grown our support team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

Kind regards,

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

2018년 11월 12일

The app appeared to be working, but then after numerous follow ups with support, I stopped getting answers or help to my questions. I felt as if the staff just gave up on me since my store's theme and code were more difficult than most.

I've since reached out to have them help me remove some pieces of code from my site, after I removed the app, but still have yet to hear back.

I did not want to resort to a negative review to get assistance, but I'm willing to reconsider my final star rating, should I receive the support I've been needing and requesting.

Thank you,
Katie Danger
Red H Nutrition Co.

Red H Nutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2020년 4월 28일

I tried installing and setting up the App. I didn't have any luck with getting it working. Submitted two support requests with no luck getting help.

Rockford Art Deli
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Zapiet개 2020년 9월 17일

Hi Rockford Art Deli,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm truly sorry for the poor experience you had back in April.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up on the support front as we just did not have enough man hours available to keep up.

We have since grown our support team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

2022년 6월 18일

Das einzig Gute ist der Live Chat. Es soll 29$ Dollar kosten und wir benutzen eigentlich nur 20% Der App, weil der Rest unbrauchbar ist. Nur Englische Sprache verfügbar. Adressen werden nicht als URL hinterlegt, weil es nicht möglich ist sagen die Mitarbeiter. Wir können eurer App benutzen, wir müssen alles umbauen und wenn man beim Umbauen nach Hilfe fragt, wird einem geanwortet " Das ist nicht möglich " Kundenservice geht anders.

Döner und Pizzeria Friedheim
독일
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Zapiet개 2022년 6월 18일

Hi there,

Thank you for your time on live chat earlier.

As we discussed on chat, all new features require careful planning, development and testing in order to ensure the stability of our app which means we cannot develop features overnight.

I have created feature requests with our development team for your requested features, they will review and consider the request and if these features are deemed appropriate for our app they will be developed in due course.

If you have any other questions, please do let us know.

Kind regards,

Ronan

2020년 4월 28일에 편집됨

Could never get app to work support seems to be non existent with this company or person or what ever it or they are. But they need to hired someone or stop offer this app on this platform if they can’t handle it waste of time

4everKeepsakes
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Zapiet개 2020년 4월 29일

* POST COVID-LOCKDOWN UPDATE - SEPT 2020 *

Hi 4everKeepsakes,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm truly sorry for the poor experience you had back in April.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up both technically and on the support front as we just wasn't prepared.

We have since grown our team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

2021년 1월 20일

If you have more than 1 language in your store don't even bother installing this. 2 guys (Luke and Sandy) were stating that we can change the text 'shipping location' to 'pickup location' but were unable to do so because of incompatibility with our translation app. After switching to another compatible app and after a week long going back and forth through 25+ emails, Ronan (as probably more experienced guy) stepped in and clarified that it is not possible with the following response: it appears that my colleagues were a bit confused about the limitations of the translations API. What is funny and mostly why this is 1 star is that he completely disabled the app on the theme we were working on immediately after sending that email. Really sneaky.

Techville Store
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Zapiet개 2021년 1월 20일

Hi Filip,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback.

Again I would like to apologize for the confusion about the locale files, I have ensured that the whole team are now aware of this to avoid any confusion in the future.

I would also like to assure you that I did not disable our app or any of its features after our conversation.

I take great pride in assisting our merchants and I would never do something intentionally that would negatively impact a merchants store.

I have reached out to you via email in the hopes that we can arrange a call to further discuss this.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,

Ronan

2020년 3월 29일

I had problem with with app, to make working, it wasnt display in checkout wrote to support, nobody answer 7 days.

Foodin Market
체코
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Zapiet개 2020년 3월 29일

Hey Foodin Market,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. Looking at all of our support logs and communication channels we have no record of you attempting to contact us for support.

Although we are currently experiencing a large number of support requests we still aim to respond to all queries in under 24 hours. We would never leave you without an answer for over 7 days. Especially at such a critical time for merchants.

We would love for you to use our app and are on standby ready to help with any issues that you are having. If you can please contact us on support@zapiet.com we will get back to you immediately.

Kindest regards,

Andy

2020년 4월 7일

I would give zero stars if I could. Worst customer experience ever. I have sent emails and left phone messages. I want you to remove ALL of the code that was entered. You finally responded after I requested that a Shopify agent contact you, "Confirmation that all our assets have been removed from your theme." But that's not true, you still have coding on my cart template page and I am not sure what all I have to remove. I cannot move forward with bringing our shop online until this is fixed. This is the fifth day that I've been working on this. Just got a canned response email from you that says, "The moment you uninstalled the app you should have received an automated email from me containing the exact steps required to remove our widget from your shopping cart page. It's as simple as removing {% include "storepickup" %} from your theme.liquid file." First of all, I never received this automated email after I uninstalled the app and secondly, this advice did nothing to help me remove your coding. Now I will have to hire a Shopify Expert to help me. Very poor customer service. I do not recommend this app.

E's Florals
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Zapiet개 2020년 4월 7일

Hey E’s Florals,

I’m Andy the Founder of Zapiet. I want to sincerely apologise for the issues you have experienced. We have been inundated recently with support requests as merchants around the globe quickly switch to pickup/delivery first commerce in response to the COVID-19 crisis. We are rapidly scaling our support team to keep up with demand resulting in us being able to respond to all of your queries within a handful of hours, far faster than expected of any Shopify developer at this time.

The code that you mentioned in your review has zero impact on your store and you unfortunately removed our access to the store to be able to assist you. We would never insist that you hire a Shopify Export to solve issues on your store created by our app.

If you are wondering why we can not automate the removal of our code, it’s because of technical restriction with Shopify. The method of providing an automated uninstall has a strange knock on effect of allowing customers to checkout without selecting a delivery/pickup date or time. When Shopify roll out "App Sections" later this year we will be able to automate this.

I would love to help get you up and running, as i'm sure once your store is configured correctly with our app you will find it of great value.

I'm looking forward to speaking with soon :)

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet