Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 maart 2023

Merchant support provide a timely answer to emails with clear concise instructions. Thank you Jessica

Origin Bakery
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 5 jaar
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2023

Hi Stacey,

It was my pleasure helping you today with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and the integration of a 3rd-party app like Canada Post for shipping rates

Please do reach back out if you have any other questions or need any assistance.

Thanks,
Jessica

1 maart 2023

Excellent service à la clientèle! Très rapide et efficace pour régler les problèmes. Bonne accompagnement dans toutes les fonctionnalités possibles. Je recommande.

Au Beau Pré
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 8 dagen
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2023

Bonjour Sarah,

Ce fut un plaisir de vous aider avec les différentes fonctions de notre application ; obtenir notre widget sur votre site, supprimer un code/app en conflit, les notifications par courriel, etc.

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à envoyer un message.

Merci,

Jessica

24 november 2022

Best thing about this app is the support. These guys want you to be successfull and care about the customer. Pre sales, they listened to every question I had and walked me trough my product integration. Clean app. Easy to use. Gets the job done and was developed well.

Witherspoon Rose Culture
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 6 dagen
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 3 december 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for such a great review!

Our team takes pride in our work and genuinely wants all of our customers to succeed!

We are glad you got the support needed and that we managed to guide you through with your product integration with our Store Pickup + Delivery app.

Please reach out to us if you require further assistance in future!

Kindest regards,

Krystabel

Bewerkt 27 oktober 2022

*Updated as issues have been resolved* We've been using Zapiet since day 1 and it as great when we first began using it, but there has been too many issues recently. Tags are not generated properly, causing confusion between store pick up and delivery orders. This ultimately affects our delivery service's system as well. This has been an on-going issue for over 4 months now and has yet to be resolved. When asked, Zapiet attributes the cause to Shopify and vice versa. Now we are having issues with specific product preparation times--all of the prep times got removed for 30 of our products x 4 location, and when we try to update/add the prep times, they disappear. Customer support used to be quick, but recently, we've been getting responses only once per day. For the monthly price we are paying currently, it does not really justify the service received. Would revise rating if these issues are actually resolved.

Daan Go Cake Lab
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 2 jaar
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2022

UPDATE: 26th Oct 2022

Andy here the Founder and CEO of Zapiet. I come baring good news!

Shopify deployed an update on the 14th October which resolves the issues you have been facing regarding the attribute issues. The fix has now been live for a couple of weeks and proving to work wonders!

I'm truly sorry it took so long to get this issue resolved. Unfortunately in this case the timing of the solution was totally out of our control.

You can now continue to use the app flawlessly :)

Kind regards,

Andy Cargill
Founder & CEO

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please know that this situation is an exception: As you can see on other reviews, we’re known for our great service and for taking ownership and caring deeply about our merchants. The issue with the tags and details caught us off guard as it is a result of Shopify’s latest checkout updates. Unfortunately, without Shopify’s help, we have our hands tied but we’ll continue working with them to get a fix as soon as possible. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with their team.

The issue with the preparation time essentially stemmed from a problem that only occurred in production rather than our testing phase, something however minor, we always do run the risk of happening when deploying updates to the app.

We also faced a headwind with some sickness in the support team as well as some few people travelling back from our first ever meet-up resulting in our response times being longer than usual.

If you still have any concerns, you may reach us anytime. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Kind regards,

Ismail

6 september 2022

Customer support is so helpful and kind! Appreciate that! Hoped that some bugs and issues can solved asap, to enhance the experience.

GreenPrice
Hongkong SAR van China
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 2 jaar
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 7 september 2022

Hi Zoie!

Thank you so much for your kind words :) If there's anything we can help with please do not hesitate to reach out!

Hope you have a fantastic day!

Clemency :)

2 september 2022

Jessica in customer service was such a big help. I'm someone who is new to this and she walked me though step by step

GoodFish Seafood
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 14 dagen
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 7 september 2022

It was my pleasure helping you set up our Store Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks,
Jessica

10 juli 2022

I use this app to help a lot of local pick-ups and delivery businesses. I really
like how it does y, it would be nice if it did z better

lalarr PICK
Maleisië
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 12 juli 2022

Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm glad you are liking the app so far. If you have any suggestions on what you think we can do better, we would love to hear them! Please get in touch with us on support@zapiet.com.
Best wishes,
Bogi

7 juli 2022

Still learning some of the features but so far it helps sort and coordinate orders and deliveries much better than Shopify. Hopefully in the future they will add a date-style that includes the name of the associated weekday, as shown with the order itself, but not on the packing slips or csvs. Jessica was super helpful and patient in working out a lot of the kinks, which is great, because I'll probably be talking to her again as we learn how best to optimize the app.

Tori's Bakeshop
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 2 maanden
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2022

Hi there,

It was my pleasure helping you with setting up our Store Pickup + Delivery app.

I have submitted the feature request for adding the day of the week to our Dev. Team and once the feature is released you will be notified.

In the meantime, if you do have any other questions, please do jump back on the live chat and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,
Jessica

2 juni 2022

We are currently testing the APP and we've had some hiccups but Zapiet support has been responsive and insightful.

DÔEN
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 3 juni 2022

Hi Rudy,

Thank you for leaving a review, it is very much appreciated.

It has been my pleasure to help you over the last few days via live chat, screen sharing sessions and email.

Best wishes,
Jessica

Bewerkt 15 maart 2022

Support team is great however, we have been experiencing some issues related to updates by Shopify that have led to bugs and downtime. When it's working, it works great.

BALLOONERY.COM
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 jaar
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2022

Hi Shawn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest and thorough feedback.

The issue you experienced with rates, is caused by an update made by Shopify. Shopify has changed the format they send some product data to us in the carrier request so our system was no longer able to process the request properly resulting in rates failing. This affected other apps as well.
As soon as we become aware of the issue, we posted about it on our status page advising merchants to use static rates until Shopify resolves the issue: https://status.zapiet.com/

If there is anything we can do to assist in the meantime, please do let us know and we would be absolutely delighted to help.

Thanks,

Ismail