Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

Aylık $19.99 başlangıç fiyatıyla. 30 günlük ücretsiz deneme.
Puan (4,7)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici
1149 değerlendirme
71 değerlendirme
Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
71 değerlendirme
24 Kasım 2022

Best thing about this app is the support. These guys want you to be successfull and care about the customer. Pre sales, they listened to every question I had and walked me trough my product integration. Clean app. Easy to use. Gets the job done and was developed well.

Witherspoon Rose Culture
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 6 gün
Zapiet yanıt 3 Aralık 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for such a great review!

Our team takes pride in our work and genuinely wants all of our customers to succeed!

We are glad you got the support needed and that we managed to guide you through with your product integration with our Store Pickup + Delivery app.

Please reach out to us if you require further assistance in future!

Kindest regards,

Krystabel

27 Ekim 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

*Updated as issues have been resolved* We've been using Zapiet since day 1 and it as great when we first began using it, but there has been too many issues recently. Tags are not generated properly, causing confusion between store pick up and delivery orders. This ultimately affects our delivery service's system as well. This has been an on-going issue for over 4 months now and has yet to be resolved. When asked, Zapiet attributes the cause to Shopify and vice versa. Now we are having issues with specific product preparation times--all of the prep times got removed for 30 of our products x 4 location, and when we try to update/add the prep times, they disappear. Customer support used to be quick, but recently, we've been getting responses only once per day. For the monthly price we are paying currently, it does not really justify the service received. Would revise rating if these issues are actually resolved.

Daan Go Cake Lab
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Neredeyse 2 yıl
Zapiet yanıt 5 Ekim 2022

UPDATE: 26th Oct 2022

Andy here the Founder and CEO of Zapiet. I come baring good news!

Shopify deployed an update on the 14th October which resolves the issues you have been facing regarding the attribute issues. The fix has now been live for a couple of weeks and proving to work wonders!

I'm truly sorry it took so long to get this issue resolved. Unfortunately in this case the timing of the solution was totally out of our control.

You can now continue to use the app flawlessly :)

Kind regards,

Andy Cargill
Founder & CEO

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please know that this situation is an exception: As you can see on other reviews, we’re known for our great service and for taking ownership and caring deeply about our merchants. The issue with the tags and details caught us off guard as it is a result of Shopify’s latest checkout updates. Unfortunately, without Shopify’s help, we have our hands tied but we’ll continue working with them to get a fix as soon as possible. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with their team.

The issue with the preparation time essentially stemmed from a problem that only occurred in production rather than our testing phase, something however minor, we always do run the risk of happening when deploying updates to the app.

We also faced a headwind with some sickness in the support team as well as some few people travelling back from our first ever meet-up resulting in our response times being longer than usual.

If you still have any concerns, you may reach us anytime. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Kind regards,

Ismail

6 Eylül 2022

Customer support is so helpful and kind! Appreciate that! Hoped that some bugs and issues can solved asap, to enhance the experience.

GreenPrice
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Neredeyse 2 yıl
Zapiet yanıt 7 Eylül 2022

Hi Zoie!

Thank you so much for your kind words :) If there's anything we can help with please do not hesitate to reach out!

Hope you have a fantastic day!

Clemency :)

2 Eylül 2022

Jessica in customer service was such a big help. I'm someone who is new to this and she walked me though step by step

GoodFish Seafood
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 14 gün
Zapiet yanıt 7 Eylül 2022

It was my pleasure helping you set up our Store Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks,
Jessica

10 Temmuz 2022

I use this app to help a lot of local pick-ups and delivery businesses. I really
like how it does y, it would be nice if it did z better

lalarr PICK
Malezya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 3 ay
Zapiet yanıt 12 Temmuz 2022

Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm glad you are liking the app so far. If you have any suggestions on what you think we can do better, we would love to hear them! Please get in touch with us on support@zapiet.com.
Best wishes,
Bogi

7 Temmuz 2022

Still learning some of the features but so far it helps sort and coordinate orders and deliveries much better than Shopify. Hopefully in the future they will add a date-style that includes the name of the associated weekday, as shown with the order itself, but not on the packing slips or csvs. Jessica was super helpful and patient in working out a lot of the kinks, which is great, because I'll probably be talking to her again as we learn how best to optimize the app.

Tori's Bakeshop
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 ay
Zapiet yanıt 7 Temmuz 2022

Hi there,

It was my pleasure helping you with setting up our Store Pickup + Delivery app.

I have submitted the feature request for adding the day of the week to our Dev. Team and once the feature is released you will be notified.

In the meantime, if you do have any other questions, please do jump back on the live chat and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,
Jessica

2 Haziran 2022

We are currently testing the APP and we've had some hiccups but Zapiet support has been responsive and insightful.

DÔEN
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 1 ay
Zapiet yanıt 3 Haziran 2022

Hi Rudy,

Thank you for leaving a review, it is very much appreciated.

It has been my pleasure to help you over the last few days via live chat, screen sharing sessions and email.

Best wishes,
Jessica

15 Mart 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

Support team is great however, we have been experiencing some issues related to updates by Shopify that have led to bugs and downtime. When it's working, it works great.

BALLOONERY.COM
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Zapiet yanıt 15 Mart 2022

Hi Shawn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest and thorough feedback.

The issue you experienced with rates, is caused by an update made by Shopify. Shopify has changed the format they send some product data to us in the carrier request so our system was no longer able to process the request properly resulting in rates failing. This affected other apps as well.
As soon as we become aware of the issue, we posted about it on our status page advising merchants to use static rates until Shopify resolves the issue: https://status.zapiet.com/

If there is anything we can do to assist in the meantime, please do let us know and we would be absolutely delighted to help.

Thanks,

Ismail

15 Mart 2022

It's great. Adds a functionality that is oddly missing out of the box with Shopify. But Zapiet knocks it out of the park with lots of features and functions. It might be a tad complicated to set up, but the support team is always there to help.

Love Handle SG
Singapur
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 3 ay
Zapiet yanıt 18 Mart 2022

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Really glad we were able to help you set the app up, we know it can take some time but it's worth it to get it right :) and that's what we're here for!

Best wishes,

Bogi

17 Şubat 2022

The team at Zapiet has been very helpful during the set up of our integration. I highly recommend this product.

Love Child
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 29 gün