Store Pickup + Delivery

Store Pickup + Delivery

by Zapiet

Supercharged store pickup date and local delivery date picker

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 682 reviews

Luna & Wanda

contact support are very helpful. I would like the App to have a slot limitation for delivery and pick up (now the feuature is divided)

DJ Warehouse Hire

This app is brilliant, out of all the Store Pickup and Delivery apps out there this one is by far the most robust and flexible and the customer support is INCREDIBLE. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi there!

We're so glad to hear that—thanks so much for the amazing review, we really appreciate it.

Should you need anything else, we're happy to help.

Have a lovely day,

Marija

Gloriosos Italian Market

Great app, offers many configurations and options for delivery and pickup, as well as connecting to carrier rates. Has been mostly reliable over the past year save for 2 small incidents. However, support is top notch. Responses are fast, problems resolved quickly.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Lovely to hear that you're enjoying the features of the app and that we've been able to help you when you've needed to contact us.

Best wishes,

Bogi

Fred's Bread Evanston

Support on the Zapiet app has been great—quick response time, friendly customer service. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the glowing review about our support! It's one of the things of which we are the proudest : )

Best wishes,

Bogi

Lumetta Fresh Market

This app allowed us to get curbside and delivery up and running in days! It has all the options we needed.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi Steve,

We're happy to hear our app has been a great fit for you!

Our support team is always here to help should you need anything.

Have a great day!

Flora

Queens Fruit Market & Plants

The app is great for organizing orders for local pickup and delivery. We recently ran into problems integrating the program with a new theme, but the team at Zapiet was super responsive, helpful, and got us back up and running pretty quick again.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi Annie,

I'm glad we could help you out with integrating our app with your new theme.
Please know we are here should you need anything else

Wishing you a lovely day!

Flora

The Little Sugars

Awesome support team. Jessica is very friendly and went out of her way to make sure our issue was fixed! Highly recommend this app fr businesses with brick and mortar + e-commerce!

Developer reply

April 24, 2021

Hey Carlos!

It was really nice chatting with you and I'm glad I was able to help.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks!

Jessica

Auberge Saint-Antoine Boutique

The speed with which the technical team replies is certainly one of Zapiet's strong points, along with the kindness of the staff!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi Catherine,

Thank you very much for your lovely review, we really pride ourselves on our excellent support team!

Please know we are always here should you need anything else.

Wishing you all the best,

Flora

Steve and Dans Online Market

We have been with this app since the beginning of COVID. It definitely had its challenges with the influx of users, but a year later, it now has a chat and is much easier to access help. They even customized some things for us, which is great (like a colour button)

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi Sabrina,

I'm happy to hear you have seen our app grow and I'm happy you could grow alongside us.

We really appreciate all our Merchants' feedback so we can constantly improve the app.

Please do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything else!

Have a lovely day,

Flora

Sunshine Daydream

Stephanie did an excellent job helping to sort out some issues we were having with multiple locations. Great customer support and service.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 68 69
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 68 69