Store Pickup + Delivery

Store Pickup + Delivery

by Zapiet

Supercharged store pickup date and local delivery date picker

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 686 reviews

ROSE & CO

Robert was very helpful and helped us to achieve what we want! He has followed through the problem with us and replied asap. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Hi Tracy!

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

I'm so glad to have found the problem and get everything up and running for you!

Cheers!

Rob

Veggie Van

We use this app to schedule pick-ups at our mobile grocery store, which has several stops throughout the week. It allows for plenty of personalization (language, appearance) and has plenty of flexibility in setting lead times, restricting future orders etc. The best part is the quick customer service. I've reached out several times and have always received a prompt and thorough response. Jessica, Marija, and other Zapiet staff really do a great job.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your lovely review!

So glad that we were able to help.

If there is anything we can assist you with going forward, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,

Jessica & Marija

Bronté Bakes

Just installed the app and had a little trouble integrating into our theme. Robert, from their support team, was amazing! He responded quickly, was able to solve the issue and got us up and running, easy! I'm really looking forward to giving my customers the ability to choose their pickup times via calendar. Thanks!!

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Hi there,

It was a pleasure assisting you and we're super glad to hear that you're all up and running :)

Speak soon!

Robert

ETNACOFFEE

I used Zapiet and it works very good and specially the service is always ready and good. I will suggest to everyone

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Hi there,

I am glad to hear everything is working well and that we were able to help you get things running for your store!

Take care,

Bogi

Bross Bagels Portobello

We use Zapiet to set the collections, deliveries and the postal orders we do. The app is great and easy to use but if you have an issue, the support is phenomenal!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Laure,

Thanks for your review!

I'm glad you find the app easy to use and that we could help you out quickly.

Enjoy the day :)

Jayne

PimpUp antigaspi

Great app! That does exactly what I was looking for! Very reactive to my questions and provide big help on some specific actions !! I recommend 100% !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Manon,

Thank you very much for your lovely review!

I am glad we have been able to help you out.

Have a great day!

Flora

Platter Up Co

Honestly such a fantastic app! I want to shoutout Bogi, who has been the most helpful person when it came to assisting me with the setup and I have absolutely no complaints with it. It’s a game changer.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi!

Great working with you and glad I could help to get things running on your store : )

Best wishes,

Bogi

Best Buy Supermarket

Ask to speak with Ronan if you need help setting up the app. He is a master at getting it set up! He even got it to work with Shopify Local Delivery.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi Hussan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.

It was a pleasure assisting you and I am really glad that we managed to get Shopify's Local delivery app to work with Store pickup + delivery.

If there is anything I can assist you going forward, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,

Ronan

Louis Boeglin Patisserie

Shopify you can setup real quick and with the Zapiet extension it becomes a great tool for managing your sales. Good app, great support!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi,

Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear you like the app and have made use of our support as well!

Best wishes,

Bogi

Big Al's Cookie Jar

We've been using Zapiet since we launched our store and support has been amazing from day 1. They respond immediately when we have concerns or need help with the system.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for being with us from the beginning and giving us your trust! We're here for you anytime :)

Best wishes,

Bog