Store Pickup + Delivery

Supercharged in-store pickup and local delivery

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 65 reviews

DÔEN

Location United States

We are currently testing the APP and we've had some hiccups but Zapiet support has been responsive and insightful.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Hi Rudy,

Thank you for leaving a review, it is very much appreciated.

It has been my pleasure to help you over the last few days via live chat, screen sharing sessions and email.

Best wishes,
Jessica

BALLOONERY.COM

Support team is great however, we have been experiencing some issues related to updates by Shopify that have led to bugs and downtime. When it's working, it works great.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hi Shawn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest and thorough feedback.

The issue you experienced with rates, is caused by an update made by Shopify. Shopify has changed the format they send some product data to us in the carrier request so our system was no longer able to process the request properly resulting in rates failing. This affected other apps as well.
As soon as we become aware of the issue, we posted about it on our status page advising merchants to use static rates until Shopify resolves the issue: https://status.zapiet.com/

If there is anything we can do to assist in the meantime, please do let us know and we would be absolutely delighted to help.

Thanks,

Ismail

Love Handle SG

It's great. Adds a functionality that is oddly missing out of the box with Shopify. But Zapiet knocks it out of the park with lots of features and functions. It might be a tad complicated to set up, but the support team is always there to help.

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Really glad we were able to help you set the app up, we know it can take some time but it's worth it to get it right :) and that's what we're here for!

Best wishes,

Bogi

Love Child

The team at Zapiet has been very helpful during the set up of our integration. I highly recommend this product.

Coffeelicious Bakery

Nice app with all the missing Shopify features for delivery/pick up. Chat Support is really fast and helpful!

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

I'm really glad our app does everything you need it to do. It was my pleasure assisting you today!

I'm here should you need anything else.

Have a great day,

Chloé

generationspie

Loved the personnel working with Zapiet. They were very helpful to get the store pickup and delivery set up.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for you kind words...it was lovely chatting with you and I'm so glad to have been able to help you get your store set up with our app!

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks,
Jessica

André’s Confiserie Suisse

Customer service has been very quick and efficient. Thank you. The app is helping us with customizations that we couldn't do w shopify alone, although i wish it were allowed to operate more fully (control over shipping address fields, etc) and not be forced to fit inside shopify restraints.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and kind words, it is very much appreciated!

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks,
Jessica

Tayybeh

we went though a long journey with this app, and their keen efforts to improve is really impressive. THANK YOU!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi,
Thank you for sticking with us on this journey!
Best wishes,
Bogi

glutenfreegoat

This app is pretty confusing, especially when paired with the general confusion of Shopify itself, but the customer service is really wonderful. I talked with Lisa for over an hour on the chat function and she was wonderful and so helpful.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! :)

It's been a pleasure working with you and so I'm even more glad to hear that I was able to help. If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back!

Best wishes and have a great holiday season!

Lisa

Laurel's On Whyte

Took a while to get it up and running but Jessica is the bomb. She made it happen for us.. You can customize it pretty slick. And for that reason, we love it.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi there,

It was my pleasure chatting with you and helping you set up your store.

Thank you for your kind words and review.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Best wishes,

Jessica

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7