Avaliações (54)

Classificação geral
2,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 17% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 54% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2025

Been using this app for 6 months. Its extremely poor quality. I had issues with weights not being imported I reached out to support. It took them 5 days to respond only be to sent a generic "read our guides" I have over 500 variants/products and they told me I need to import them via spread sheet. Bare in mind it automatically imported them all the first time I connected.

Everything is old and ...

Coloured Screws
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 17 de fevereiro de 2025

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you have been having issues using Click & Drop around imported products and weights.

For Shopify, as detailed in our ...

3 de fevereiro de 2025

Found this App to be a really counter-intuitive, time consuming, inefficient and frustrating way to try and send orders out. Especially as you need to do so much set up on a third party website!

Knowing what integration is possible for delivery options and Apps, I think this is a very low-tech and needlessly unreliable way of doing things. As many reviews have pointed out. I hope they make some ...

Dead Gorgeous Designs
Reino Unido
11 dias usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2025

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that our app does not meet your expectations.

This app was designed from the outset to allow your Shopify orders to be imported ...

30 de janeiro de 2025

It hasn't updating orders since November, tried re.syncing.etc .

Can someone from the app fix for me please ?

Om Baby
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2025

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you have been having issues with orders importing.

I'm pleased to report that we fixed this issue for your account last week ...

11 de janeiro de 2025

I've been using this app with Click & Drop for over 4 months now, and I think it's excellent. I read all the documentation carefully, and so had no issues. It does everything you need it to, and it gives you very good insurance levels for shipments.

The only thing it does not seem to do, is update the order "status" in Shopify beyond "Tracking added". eg: It does not update the status to " ...

Shamanic Supply UK/EU
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 14 de janeiro de 2025

Thank you for your review and it is really great to hear that Click & Drop and the app integration is proving so useful to your business!

We will ask the our development team ...

Data de edição: 6 de dezembro de 2024

*EDITED IN RESPONSE TO DEVELOPER'S REPLY BELOW*

Our errors are occurring due to our online store being integrated multiple times on C&D, as opposed to a single integration that's creating duplicate orders. This issue is caused because every time we launch C&D - regardless of wether it's from within Shopify's dashboard, or visiting the app URL link directly (as recommended by the developer ...

From The Wire
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2024

Thank you for the extra information.

To avoid any ambiguity for other readers of this review, once a Shopify integration has been setup within Click & Drop, users wishing to ...

5 de janeiro de 2025

Click and drop hasn't synced my shopify orders for 2 months.
Have no idea why.
Have unsynced & re-synced multiple times to no avail...

Rosita Bonita
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2025

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about the issues you have been experiencing importing orders. We have investigated and now fixed this issue on your account, and I ...

23 de fevereiro de 2025

Worked for a while and has now just stopped importing my orders.

Offshore Surf Company
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 25 de fevereiro de 2025

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that your orders have not been importing. I have checked and it seems that your Shopify integration is currently disconnected from ...

27 de fevereiro de 2025

Doesn't update and hard to use

astrally
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2025

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you have been having issues using Click & Drop.

It appears that we are importing all your store orders, but if your ...

27 de fevereiro de 2025

my integrations randomly arnt connecting my orders to click and drop

PullFitnessWear
Reino Unido
11 meses usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2025

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you have been having issues with your orders.

Your recent Shopify order on Thursday was imported successfully, and we have ...

20 de novembro de 2024

Ok so I was worried to install because of all the negative reviews. So far it has just removed a step for me exporting my new orders, which is good. However, why is this so barebones? Can it not sync back from my Royal Mail Click and Drop account and mark orders as fulfilled and send my customers a tracking number as well? Because it appears I still need to send this to them myself manually, ...

Home Cafe by Charlie
Reino Unido
4 dias usando o app
Click & Drop deixou uma resposta 2 de dezembro de 2024

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you have been having problems with shipping updates.

The Shopify app integration does indeed support sending despatched ...