Gesamtbewertung
2,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 45 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 45 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. November 2022

Awesome app works well and customer service is excellent! We’ve noticed a substantial reduction in ad spending since we have installed it!

Rocky Mountain Fly Shop
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2023

Actually a ZERO! This works for like 30 days and then is useless, the bots find ways around it and by the time you figure it out you can't get out of the contract. I was charged $89 yesterday and told them I could not login to the app on shopify or on their site because it blocked me and I STILL can't cancel or get a refund. TOTAL WASTE of time and money!

Mighty Wallet
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
17. März 2022

Bei uns hat alles auf Anhieb gut funktioniert, die App macht was sie verspricht sehr gut! Support hat bei einem Ads Konto Wechsel schnell geholfen! Top!

SEELENlook
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. November 2021

It’s seems to be doing exactly what it promises. I started using it only last month and in less than a month I have apparently saved several hundred dollars in ad spend by suspicious IPs being blocked from doing more damage. Assuming that’s true the application, obviously the app pays for itself many times over.

Rejuva Fresh
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
17. März 2022

I've been very satisfied from the start with ClickCease. It has really saved our company a lot in lost ad dollars!

The Coffee Shopping Network
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2022

The app worked fine until about a week ago. All analytics stopped for no reason. Because of this, bots were eating my ad budget. Had several chats with people and no one could help. They all said they had to escalate to tech support. Tech support never responded to any requests. Finally, the last person I had a chat with said the app was waiting for me to select a plan!!! I was already a customer who has been billed $59!!!! This shows me that their people are poorly trained with little to no knowledge of the product. Would not recommend it to anyone since when something goes wrong, no one can help. Would give zero stars if possible.

Black & Gifted LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
CHEQ hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2022

Hi Chris,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent experience with ClickCease. We’re happy to write that the tech issue is now resolved and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our customer experience manager will reach out asap to address your feedback and make sure you’re set up successfully.

9. September 2021

Do not bother installing this app. App does not work. I could not get past the screen that asks you which plan to select even though I selected the plan I wanted multiple times. Customer service was quick to respond but the people providing the service are not well trained. You never work with the same person twice therefore each person ask the same questions again. Waste of my time! Not happy! I had to give it one star because you cannot submit your review. This is a zero star experience.

Style Finish Design Pty Ltd
Australien
6 tage mit der App
10. August 2021

One of the most awaited app. Pity it doesn't run. App itself doesn't get installed. Pathetic customer service. After 1 or 2 days, they tell the issue is resolved. I try to install and guess what it doesn't work as usual. Have been waiting for more than a week now. They still couldn't fix it.

SPAZA.ae
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
4 tage mit der App
CHEQ hat geantwortet 9. September 2021

Hi there,

I would like to sincerely apologise for the experience you had when you initially installed our app.  Our dev and support team took it extremely seriously and have done everything to guarantee no other customer has a similar experience.

The app has now been launched properly. The issue you had, has been fixed and tested thoroughly. We have since had multiple installs that have had no issues and the app is running optimally. I am also glad to hear that you have since signed up and have been using our service for a few weeks now. Everything is running smoothly and we are blocking all fraud that is occuring on your campaigns.

Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if there is anything you may need.

Kind regards

Jesse
ClickCease Tech Support

2. September 2021

It's great that ClickCease has added a Shopify app as their software worked really well for us previously. Now that it's in the app store it's so quick to set up and easy to use straight away. It immediately started detecting and blocking those fake clicks. Also shoutout to their support team- always knowledgeable and helpful.

Style My Baby
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Oktober 2022

I've just added this app. There is a pop up which warns that your FB ads 'may' go back into the learning phase once you install the app. Please note that there is no 'may' about it. Your ads WILL go into the learning phase. So I feel this is disingenuous. (EDIT: I understand the developers have now changed the wording to reflect this). Next, you need to add code. The article showing you how is no use. It simply says to add it under the '' line. I have 2 of these in my theme! The person initially assisting me on the chat (who was clearly helping several others at the same time, given the delays) couldn't assist and just shrugged and said I basically needed to hire a coding expert! Unacceptable given there's a free 7 day trial - why would I pay someone to do their job?! The third person I was handed over to, Dee, was able to assist and was helpful & diligent. This was after I had already spent almost 3 hours on the chat. At the time of writing, 18 hours later, my ads are still in the learning phase so I can only hope that once the ads are back up and running, the app makes up for the current significant loss in revenue. (EDIT: It took at least 24 hours for my ads to exit the learning stage. My designated Facebook expert even reached out to me to ask why I was making 'major edits' to live ads. I would therefore suggest that, during the free trial, you only add those ads which are new/ under performing). I will update this review further once sufficient time has passed to assess whether the app has had a beneficial impact on my sales (or at least commensurate with the monthly fee). I have at least noticed a small increase in my conversion rate at the time of writing this update (5 days after adding the app), which is promising. I would also like to add that the after sales support is extremely good - very responsive and professional.

Furbaby Friends Gifts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
CHEQ hat geantwortet 20. Oktober 2022

Thank you for your review and we are working tirelessly to make sure our customers' experience is amazing and we really value your feedback on the text in the message. We have updated our product team with your comments and suggestions for adjusting the text. We will also reach out individually to review your issues and make sure everything is sorted going ahead.