Clicksit Return Center

Clicksit Return Center

by clicksit app limited

Free Returns Automation, Return Labels, Notifications, Portal

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

281 - 290 of 328 reviews

Elle Grace Clothing

I like this app for the fact it streamlines my returns. All in one place makes it super easy. Great customer service too!

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Great to hear the app has streamlined things for you! We have some great new features out soon which will make tailoring your customer experience even better.

Lara Intimates

This app has the best customer service ever. Our business does a lot of exchanges and some returns, which takes up a lot of time manually. I'm very happy with how Clicksit will automate part of this process for us.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Anything which cuts down your time processing returns means we are doing our job 😊

Carola Zeta

Before Clicksit we couldn’t organize the return process regularly and it was a complete mess, thanks to them we can now follow a regular process and our customers really appreciate it, thank you Clicksit!

Developer reply

June 12, 2019

Happy to hear this has organised things for you Carola Zeta 👍

Shop Personalised Gifts

So far so good, great support, great app a must for all shopify stores, integration in your store is so easy and will go down well with your customers. Customer service is excellent. We don't use it very often yet :-) but a brillient App a must for all Shopify stores. Info@shoppersonalisedgifts.co.uk

Shop Personalised Gifts

Developer reply

June 12, 2019

Great to have you onboard Personalised Gifts. Now you have CollectPlus return labels setup with our app, this will completely automate your customer return process.

Lola Birch

I really like the program so far. Only a couple of returns however they went smooth and my customers were very satisfied with the process.

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Thanks for the review Lola Birch. Great to hear the app is working well for you and your customer

GS Equestrian

We have been using this app now for a few weeks and very impressed with what it does! Does what it says on the tin and customers love it!

Lanuuk

Just started using this app and so far so good. The returns portal is seamless and fits in very well with my store. Very easy to use from both a customer and store perspective. The guys at clicksit are extremely helpful and accommodating and made the setup really easy. They were also very patient with my queries. Worth noting that this is one of the very few integrated returns apps for UK returns. Looking forward to further developments and customisations of the app.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks you for the review Lanuuk, I'm really pleased the team was able to make the setup seamless. Lot's of new features planned, so looking forward to getting you onboard with those soon.

HautMod

Nice and helpful app with simple friendly use. It's worth to download as it is very reasonably priced.

Developer reply

May 18, 2019

Thank you for the review. Pleased we can help you automate your returns process.

Lace The Game

We needed a returns app that gives customers the option to look up their order using the phone number or the email they provided at checkout. So many returns apps still use the out of date process of only letting customers enter an email address. Clicksit saved us from having to manually process those returns. On top of saving us time it was extremely easy to set up and integrated perfectly with our store! Also love that we get an email alerting us that we have a return request waiting to be reviewed. We have zero complaints about this app and highly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Thank you for the review, and great to have you onboard. We are really pleased to see that your customers are returning using their mobile phone number. We are seeing checkout through mobile phone number increase day on day, so felt it was really important our app accommodated that when it came to returns.

Magnificent Men'swear

I love this app. Retoure Management has never been easyer. You have to give it a try, won't regret it!

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Thank you for the review, we are delighted our app is making the returns process easier and more automated for you.