Clicksit Return Center

Clicksit Return Center

by clicksit app limited

Free Returns Automation, Return Labels, Notifications, Portal

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews

DRPfit Apparel

I downloaded this app and I am testing the service and unable to generate return labels. I have reached out to support twice and no response. The first email said they will respond in a few hours. Okay fine 16 hours later still no response I send another email and no response. I will definitely be deleting from my store and going with another company.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi There, I'm very sorry about the speed of response for setup here. After investigating further I can see that your query was sat between two teams so didn't get picked up effectively. Our sales team has reached out again today, and we will ensure you are live same day if happy to give the app another go! We will guarantee to beat the prices you are paying with competing app.

Tom CEO

Mirame

A really bad service, not one parcel has been returned to us correctly and no reimbursement for the packages lost!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hi Mirame, apologies for your experience here. Reviewing your account there appears to have been an issue with your address setup which has caused parcels to be held. I've reached out to you to follow up on this, but please do contact customer support as you will receive full compensation for any parcels delayed or missing.

Clicksit support

GrandPrix Originals USA

Not clear on their home page that they cannot do automatic return labels for the US. Wasted my time building a page only to find this out after waiting hours for customer service to return my message. Deleted the app.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi There, I'm happy to confirm USPS return labels are now available with the clicksit app. Please contact support to setup.

Christmas World

Cannot create return labels within the USA, and the rest of the app is entirely useless without that.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi There, I'm happy to confirm USPS return labels are now available with the clicksit app. Please contact support@clicksit.com or reach us within the in app chat if you would like to learn more.

2segypt

APP IS NOT WORKING!!!!
I rely a lot on this application and it's not working right now.
Please fix the issue asap or inform us if you are not working anymore.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi There, we did experience a very short period of downtime for certain clients here which has resulted in this review. We continue to improve, but downtime is extremely rare and continue to hit 99.9% on an annual basis.

GNARBOX

The app randomly deleted all of my data. I reached out to support and they were incredibly unhelpful. Do not use this app, seriously.

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

We would love to chat to help resolve this issue. I have tried contacting, but please do reach out if you have the time. Our investigation found that we could not identify use of our app by your store, so there may have been some confusion regarding the apps you were using, and we have not had this issue with any other clients. Happy to jump on a call to resolve this.