Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 oktober 2023

Simple to set up and installation is a breeze. It's great to have an eco-friendly option that's not only attractive but also free of charge.

Flora Mea
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

Very easy to install and the setup is no problem. It's nice to have something that looks good, doesn't cost me anything but it's good for the enviroment.

When I have questions it's very good support from the Climatehero team. Works like a charm!

Piperebel
Sverige
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ClimateHero svarade 20 oktober 2023

Great to hear. Thanks a lot for choosing ClimateCart!

18 oktober 2023

Quick and easy app to install. In case of questions the ClimateCart team is ready to help you within soon.
For more expensive products, like ours, the price interval €2 for every €10 spent in the shop gets quite expensive for the customer – maybe a fixed cost for more expensive products would imporve the number of ClimateCart conversions?
We recommend the app and this is a good way for customers (and us) to contribute to a more sustainable shopping experience.

Tusenö
Sverige
3 månader användning av appen
ClimateHero svarade 20 oktober 2023

Hello, thanks for the feedback, it is really valuable for us.

17 augusti 2023

Very easy to install and set up. Few steps done by a business representative without any programming skills. Natural part of the customer journey and with hassle-free automatic payments.
A good way to help our customer contribute to a more sustainable shopping!

Joyshop
Sverige
4 månader användning av appen
7 mars 2023

Very good and easy-to-use app! Climate Cart is a simple way for customers to contribute to more sustainable shopping and it strenghtens our brand. The team was very quick and helpful in attending to our questions.

Comfydence
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
ClimateHero svarade 7 mars 2023

Thank you for your review and the valuable feedback you gave during our Q&A session. The insights it gave us has really helped to improve the app.