Climate Click , 8 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de dezembro de 2023

Such a fantastic idea! Adding the customer option is a great thinking. Installation was hassle-free, and it's a small step that makes a big difference in the battle against climate change.

VivaLa Fragrance
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

I love this idea! Easy customer option, a small step for climate change. Being eco-friendly is crucial for us, and partnering with you is awesome. Customers feel more connected, making our company look better. Thanks a bunch, team!

Glam Closet
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

Really great app! Super easy to install & the team are really easy to get hold of which seems like a pleasant change. Feels like we're doing some good! Highly recommend

Fabric Joy
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de julho de 2020

I needed help installing the app, the widget and the plugin, and I got it fast, very fast.
The designers are easy to contact and communicate with.
Everything works as promised and my customers do click on the compensations.
The app has a long (90 days) free trial period, giving you ample time to see the response and the clicks it generates.

Overall we recommend trying the plugin and widget!

Fairbow
Países Baixos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de outubro de 2021

I'm super happy with this app! As an eco-friendly brand, it’s important for us to have committed partners with whom we truly make a difference for a better world. Customers also feel much more invested, they really feel the importance of their act and this has also contributed greatly to a good image of our company. Thank you so much guys!!!

MAISON NAJEN NATURE
Bélgica
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de maio de 2022

A successful and important project in which we are very happy to take part. Our contact person Robert was always there quickly with the setup. Are very satisfied!

Norvine
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
South Pole deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2022

Thanks for your kind words Norman, happy to hear the setup was easy. It's great to see the impact you're making on the climate together with your customers!

27 de outubro de 2021

The integration of CO2OK is a great way to show our customers that we do things different than other brands. This is a perfect app to raise awareness for the impact of your purchases. Plus, a wide variety of great CO2 compensation projects to support. Thanks for making the app, and for the fast and friendly support. Very much recommended!

naifcare.com
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
29 de março de 2021

This is such an awesome idea. A great feature to add the option for customers. There was no hassle with the installation. A small step to make a big difference in the fight against climate change.

Willicroft
Países Baixos
11 meses usando o app