POS time clock
Have your team members easily clock in and out of their shifts
Team member time management
Add new team members, give administrative privileges and access time worked information on demand
Export time sheets
Easily use time worked data, exported in a CSV format- which can be uploaded in various payroll processors
Manage and track your team member's hours from inside the Shopify POS app
Do you ever struggle with managing your team member’s hours worked? Are you still tracking time using a spreadsheet?
Simplify your day to day operations with this easy to use time clock tool.
From your team member's side- they see a "punch card" where they can punch in and out of their shifts. There is also an administrative option from this front-end facing interface. Plus, both your team members and admins can see who is actively clocked in.
When you log into the admin you can add and remove team members, give them PIN codes, and manage their access levels. Additionally, the admin can adjust the time and date of an existing team member’s logged hours worked and also add a new session if a team member forgets to clock in/out.
Further, conveniently export your team member's hours worked in CSV format, which can then be quickly uploaded to the payroll processor of your choice.
Plus, this empowers you as an entrepreneur in your scheduling decisions and helps give you the knowledge you need to make sure you are staying compliant with wage and hour laws within your region.
With these new features:
- Existing Clockedin users can be migrated into Shopify POS users
- New Clockedin users can also be added to Shopify POS at time of creation
- Bulk user creation via CSV file upload - allowing for Clockedin only user or Clockedin + POS user
- Clockedin “users” can be edited and POS account removed, while still retaining the Clockedin user
Utilizza questa applicazione durante la vendita di persona con Shopify POS.
Prezzi 7 giorni di prova gratuita
* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD.
** Le addebiti ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturate ogni 30 giorni.
La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.
Le recensioni più recenti
j Boutique ne
It worked great until it wouldn't let me update any employees' hourly wage or add a new employee. I contacted support multiple times. One response from them only asking for more detail, which I provided, and after that...nothing! It's useless to me now...I'm switching.
Risposta dello sviluppatore
I hope this finds you well.
I’m sorry to hear about your experience with our App, and with our Support Team. After reviewing our communications, it looks like there may be some emails getting lost in translation as I’m seeing quite a few reach outs from our team unanswered. With that being said, we don’t want to leave you with such a negative experience.
Please reach out to us at email@example.com so we can work to make things right for you!
All the best,
It's nice having the time card built into the pos app, so it's easy for my employees to clock-in. Other than that, it's kind of a pain in the b. You have to go into each employee's time card in order to print. You also have to manually adjust the time period for each employee, before being able to print. It doesn't show the added up hours for the two week period on the individual time card. For us, it makes the time card it produces sort of useless. I still have to take the data and import it into easier to read and understand time card, so I can get the employees signatures on them. It's very basic, no thrills, and you still have to do a good amount of work. It might be better using paper time cards.
Sucks. It would not let me use the import function and pulled it up on the ipad, got an error message. Thanks for nothing.
Risposta dello sviluppatore
Thanks for the feedback- we would love to help you rectify this challenge, but it looks like we haven't been in contact with you yet.
It appears that you installed and uninstalled our app within an hour and did not reach out to our support team for help.
We would be happy to help you with the import CSV process. We were not able to replicate the error on our side. Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
At venntov we pride ourselves on giving excellent customer experiences and we would like to turn this around for you.
All the best,