Avis (718)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

Mixed Feelings on Utility and Pricing

The app is equipped with a range of useful features that potentially enhance user experience and operational efficiency. However, the actual impact on convenience and conversion rates remains under evaluation, as we are still determining how these features translate into tangible benefits. On the downside, the app is relatively expensive compared to its competitors. Recent price increases have further diminished its attractiveness, making it a less viable option for those seeking cost-effective solutions.

Homeomart
Inde
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
NP Apps a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We need to correct several inaccuracies regarding our "Cloud Search & Product Filter" app:

– Pricing: Your statement about our app's pricing being higher than others is incorrect. We compared the top eight paid search apps in the "Navigation and Search Apps" category on the App Store, and our app is more affordable than all competitors.

– Price Increases: You've mentioned multiple price increases, but this is not correct. We've had one price increase in several years, and it was by just $2. Additionally, this adjustment reflects not only inflation but also the ongoing enhancements and new features that increase the app's value. Furthermore, you were grandfathered at the old rate for several months, which wasn't acknowledged in your review.


We pride ourselves on providing excellent support and a valuable app at a fair price. If you have legitimate concerns, feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist.

Regards.

28 octobre 2019

It's fine and can be better!
Easy to install but not online chat with assistance.
I would have something I can place everywhere I need...possible?

Bijondo
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NP Apps a répondu 7 novembre 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We don't provide online support since we are a small team yet. However, we do our best to reply in a reasonable time.

We are waiting for your response and would be glad to resolve all the issues.

26 mai 2020

Hi, I am trying different filters and seeing what they are like. The interface for this one is nice, but it doesn't seem to support different filters per collection, which is a requirement if you have different product ranges.
It also requires some manual setup, with more work this will be a good app I think.

Welland-Power
Royaume-Uni
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
NP Apps a répondu 2 juin 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly adding features to improve our filters function and we hope that you will not be disappointed when you try our app again at some point in the future. (We've also offered our help via email to implement a workaround for you).

We also want to note that our app needs just a couple of lines of HTML code added but the greatest benefit is that you get your design intact and all your app integrations working which is quite unique among search & filter apps out there. And we're always happy to help with the installation!

9 avril 2019

Great for a free app, however its "visually horrible" looking. The instant search results dont work well in mobile, and if you have a large product catalog they dont let you really see everything.

However, this would work great for very small storefronts with minimal products. For larger E-commerce webstores, this doesnt cut the mustard.

Sunny Health and Fitness
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
NP Apps a répondu 12 avril 2019

We are sorry that our mobile view didn't meet your expectations. CloudSearch is a new app and our team is constantly working to add new features to our tool. I am happy to report that we have updated the mobile experience and hope that our update now meets your needs.

We would love to speak with you about your search experience, we tried to contact you via email but didn't get a response. We welcome your feedback.