Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 april 2024

Fast accurate responses when something is not working as expected.

Alice's Wonderland, Inc.
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Astonishing service. These guys really care about their customers.

Piano Luigi
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for this great support - this app helps a lot and support is great.

wash+dry
Österrike
9 månader användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Awesome app and super easy to integrate. Nikita is very responsive and able to help us on minor fixes. Highly recommend this app!

Running Lab Singapore
Singapore
5 månader användning av appen
27 mars 2024

Works great for what we need and support is quick to assist with customizations.

American Ostrich Farms
USA
2 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
USA
9 månader användning av appen
3 februari 2024

Elégedett vagyok az applikációval és az ügyfélszolgálattal is. Ha kérdésem volt vagy technikai problémám, az ügyfélszolgálat azonnal intézkedett. Köszönöm a gyors segítséget!

Soaring ArtSouls Fashion & Art
Ungern
7 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

This app works great both for filtering and for searching. So many filtering apps have a limit on how many metafields can be used, I have tried a lot of filtering apps. If this app does have a limit on how many metafields you can use for filtering, I have not found it. Also, the team is really responsive when you need help.

Kesper Supply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Great app and exceptional support. They will even help create your reports if needed. Much better than analytics that Shopify offers. Highly recommend!

Whole and Nourished
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 mars 2024

Great app with excellent human support.

Klothing
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen