Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2020

Amazing app! We love the seach and filters. And it also has an Incredible support service!

Special thanks to Alex

Boquiteo
Guatemala
8 dagar användning av appen
13 oktober 2019

I am learning this app and I feel really good what I am seeing. I look forward to finding great results to help my new online shop.

ShipitPlz
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
22 december 2020

Great search and filter functions. I loved the synonym groups for search and the filters are well done.

Compline Wine Shop and Restaurant
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
30 november 2021

Smart search works very well with my online store and is easy to use. Customer service is also extremely helpful and nice. Would recommend!

Amma mús
Island
7 dagar användning av appen
2 juli 2020

The app work well and the support ist great.
Thanks.
The search function is very nice. Better thanthe one from shopify

Bio Online
Österrike
7 dagar användning av appen
15 november 2021

Great app that can do everything that we needed. Easy setup and the support has been very quick and helpful!

Petit Stories Stockholm
Sverige
7 dagar användning av appen
24 juni 2021

Great app! Very helpful, well-designed, and catchy! Customer support is also excellent; they've helped me out with all the questions and requests I've had.

Jack N Roy
Bulgarien
7 dagar användning av appen
9 december 2021

Thanks. The best ajax filter app and the support is great.
If you need a custom field filter, just ask the support team.

Massive Music Store
Italien
7 dagar användning av appen
31 mars 2020

I love being able to customize how our filters are presented. We had some technical issues at first but they were quickly addressed and resolved.

Happy Go Lucky Home & Her
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
9 mars 2021

The results look great and they give a very good service. Also this app is very low in cost. Recommended

Tenkitchen
Nederländerna
7 dagar användning av appen