Recensioner (718)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 oktober 2020

Amazing! Great feature. Easy to work with and fast responding customer service. Nice simple design that integrated with our site perfectly.

Glasswing
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
22 november 2020

Una aplicación económica y muy recomendable. Permite ubicación donde quieras en la plantilla adaptándose al tema y añadir y organizar tus filtros para que la tienda se vea más profesional con poco presupuesto. Me quedó bien y estoy contenta de haberla instalado. Gracias a los desarrolladores!!

damadeluxe.com
Spanien
9 dagar användning av appen
6 maj 2021

Wonderful and fast service, NIkkita was very helpful setting up the app according to our store theme

Indah Chile
Chile
9 dagar användning av appen
19 april 2021

Excellent minimalist App, love it !
Excellent and quick Developer support also.
PERFECT. Highly recommended !

ZERO ONE ONE
Frankrike
9 dagar användning av appen
18 januari 2020

Increíble, funciona a la perfección 100% recomendado, los clientes encuentran mucho mas fácil sus productos, Es muy facil de instalar

Chollovape
Spanien
9 dagar användning av appen
24 februari 2021

An awesome app. Setup was straightforward enough, with assistance from the extremely helpful CloudSearch team. Would like to be able to add search redirects and more than 6 synonyms per search - other than that, it's a dream. Would highly recommend.

Muc-Off UK
Storbritannien
9 dagar användning av appen
23 september 2019

Simply Amazing. These guys customized the app to suit our needs. We look and feel like one of the big guys! Thanks for all the help, our sales are soaring!

Stickerheads Stickers
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2021

amazing app helped me with all my needs my website looks abseloutely amazing and i really recommend this app

DinoSalesAE
Förenade Arabemiraten
9 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2021

I like it very much because it does not change any design and very easy to use. The support team was very quick & helpful.

Best 4 Your Baby Shop
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
18 juli 2020

Great filter functionality and great service. This app has 3 different filter layouts - all are great. It just depends which you think fits your theme best. The support was excellent and very quick as well! 5 stars

The Simple Wine
USA
8 dagar användning av appen