Cloud Search & Product Filter

Cloud Search & Product Filter

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Prova gratis i 14 dagar. Ytterligare avgifter kan tillkomma.
Betyg (4,9)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
592 recensioner
7 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 recensioner
Redigerat 16 juli 2022

It uses default filter, can not add metafields filters. Tried to look for instructions of how to remove app but no luck

AUS WAREHOUSE
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
CloudSearch svarade 16 juli 2022

Hi! Our app does support metafields, though at the moment they must be configured on our end upon request and the app specifically mentions that. So you are more than welcome to contact us (and I just sent you an email as well).

As for the uninstall instructions that you weren't able to find – that's actually a good thing. Our app does not modify the store theme and it can be uninstalled without any extra actions.

All in all, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Redigerat 1 juni 2022

Update: Don't fall for the fake free trial, they make things really hard to try and cancel said plan. This app is a complete ripoff!

POPular Designs and Collectibles
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär ett år
CloudSearch svarade 26 maj 2021

Hi! We had offered our help and still waiting for your response. I hope for some great collaboration!

Redigerat 24 april 2021

How do I put the filter on all my collections instead of the one collection all products or just one specified collection ie clothing. I have about 37 collections and would like the filter applied to all 37. skyersforester@gmail.com

TSkyers
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en timme
CloudSearch svarade 24 april 2021

Hi! Thanks for reaching out! We can surely help with this, looking forward to your response!

22 november 2020

It's too expensive, I don't recommend. Should be cheaper and useful , I'm still looking for the best one if someone recommends letting me know please. Thank you so much...

Texas Outlet Center
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 18 minuter
CloudSearch svarade 23 november 2020

Hi, thank you for reaching out! Our app is easily the most affordable and cost-effective combined search and filter solution for Shopify. And this is proved with hundreds of reviews of our happy customers.

Probably, you didn't take a chance to really test our app within 1 minute that you were using it before uninstalling it. That's surely no problem as we provide free installation support to make sure our app works best with your store!

Just reply back to us and we'll help you get a seamless, effective and affordable solution to improve the search & filter experience for your customers.

Cheers,

27 maj 2020

no se como se usa, dure 3 horas y no di, muy mala aplicacion al no explicar como se hace, q mal, lastima

TICBU - INDUMENTARIA CICLISMO
Colombia
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 15 minuter
CloudSearch svarade 29 maj 2020

We've already tried to contact you via email and here again, we would like to offer our help in solving any difficulties related to our app. Please get back to us and allow us to learn from your feedback so that we can improve.

We're always around to help solve any issues in no time!

Redigerat 22 juli 2020

SLOW SUPPORT, last update of the app (requested by them) made the app stop working. I am tired of wasting time giving access to the devs, writing to them, etc... They should just make proper tests before to ask clients to update the app. I am deleting it even if when is working is very good

Anyway the app is not bad at all, but if it doesn't work right away forget about having some sort of decent support.

Concetto è
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 månader
CloudSearch svarade 29 maj 2020

We're really sorry you have experienced this. We don’t want to make excuses, we just want to thank you for your feedback. Our support just got better and we’re waiting for your next question or request!

4 december 2019

This app doesn't work, it's a scam. It doesn't crawl the site at all, it only shows quick suggestions that are totally inaccurate.

City Supply Company
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 4 timmar
CloudSearch svarade 13 december 2019

We are sorry you've experienced issues with our app. Instant Search & Smart Filters is trusted by many merchants and we do our best to deliver the best experience to everyone.

We were constantly trying to contact you in order to find out what exactly was wrong, but haven't got a response.

We'd still be happy to help if you decide to reinstall the app.