Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 april 2024

I would highly recommend this app for adding collection filters and updating the search page. We have 1000s of skus with multiple tags and hidden collections so we appreciate being able to choose what options become filters and which can be hidden. We had a few issues with design and customization which the team was able to quickly help with and fix. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Samira 13
USA
2 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

Absolutely fantastic service. Nikita is incredibly helpful, and the responses are so quick it makes life a lot easier!

The Worm that Turned
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
14 mars 2024

This app works great both for filtering and for searching. So many filtering apps have a limit on how many metafields can be used, I have tried a lot of filtering apps. If this app does have a limit on how many metafields you can use for filtering, I have not found it. Also, the team is really responsive when you need help.

Kesper Supply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
USA
9 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

Fast accurate responses when something is not working as expected.

Alice's Wonderland, Inc.
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Astonishing service. These guys really care about their customers.

Piano Luigi
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 februari 2024

The support received from Nikita is AMAZING! He has helped us customise this app perfectly for our needs, and we really needed something quite complex for filtering our large range of products. Superb app that we absolutely cannot do without!

Nomination South Africa
Sydafrika
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Great app and exceptional support. They will even help create your reports if needed. Much better than analytics that Shopify offers. Highly recommend!

Whole and Nourished
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 mars 2024

First, I must say that this app actually works as designed. It is easy to use and it is all I needed for filtering my store products. The support team is superb! Nikita is amazing and super fast to assist and even demonstrate how to do certain tasks. I recommend this to everyone! Worth every bit of it.

OPS Parts
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
9 januari 2024

Super impressed with the Cloud Search & Product Filter App. We have used this app for a while now. It's easy to set up and has great filtering functionality. We recently made a few changes to the backend of our website, using different markets. We noticed a slight glitch with the app so I contacted the support team and Nikita was quick to respond and helped us sort the issue promptly. Thanks so much!

Filthy Gorgeous Accessories
Australien
9 månader användning av appen