Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2024

In my opinion, this is the best Search and Product Filter app.
Before deciding on Cloud Search & Product Filter, we compared several other apps as well, and evaluated all based on functions, capabilities and price. They either didn't have the functions we needed, or were too expensive. Eventually we decided to work with Cloud Search & Product Filter for our website and never looked back. It has all the functions we need, looks great and the price is very reasonable for what we get in return.
In addition, every time we contact them we get outstanding support from their support team.

lustralluxury
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

I would highly recommend this app for adding collection filters and updating the search page. We have 1000s of skus with multiple tags and hidden collections so we appreciate being able to choose what options become filters and which can be hidden. We had a few issues with design and customization which the team was able to quickly help with and fix. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Samira 13
USA
2 månader användning av appen
18 april 2024

I want to admit that this is one of the apps where I received the best service in Shopify. They answer quickly, fix everything and are always available! Besides that it is excellent for filters, thank you very much

Volver
Israel
5 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

We have been a customer for about a year now, great app, never had any glitches. customer support replies fast and helps with custom work. highly recommend.

Plebs en Snobs
Nederländerna
7 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

Absolutely fantastic service. Nikita is incredibly helpful, and the responses are so quick it makes life a lot easier!

The Worm that Turned
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
25 mars 2024

First, I must say that this app actually works as designed. It is easy to use and it is all I needed for filtering my store products. The support team is superb! Nikita is amazing and super fast to assist and even demonstrate how to do certain tasks. I recommend this to everyone! Worth every bit of it.

OPS Parts
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 mars 2024

This app works great both for filtering and for searching. So many filtering apps have a limit on how many metafields can be used, I have tried a lot of filtering apps. If this app does have a limit on how many metafields you can use for filtering, I have not found it. Also, the team is really responsive when you need help.

Kesper Supply
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

Fast accurate responses when something is not working as expected.

Alice's Wonderland, Inc.
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
USA
9 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Great app with a great support team. Always happy to help with whatever I need to change! They respond within 12 hours despite being on the other side of the world.

PowerHobby
USA
18 dagar användning av appen