Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 januari 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
USA
9 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Astonishing service. These guys really care about their customers.

Piano Luigi
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 mars 2024

I would definitely recommend this app. Very helpful and powerful search tool for our customers making the purchase experience much easier and increasing the sales. Great customer support, they developed a bespoken change just for our site. Thank you!

La Marqueza Hats®️
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Great customers service, very fast, patient and performant.

ALEMBIKA
Israel
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 mars 2024

I am thrilled with the incredibly efficient and swift assistance we received from Nikita. We had been struggling with an issue caused by another app "Search and Discovery," where our filters would automatically refresh every time a customer selected a size, greatly frustrating our customers. This app resolved the issue immediately. When I reached out for further assistance, I received a prompt response within 2 minutes. It's truly effective, and I have no doubt that our customers will greatly appreciate this solution. Highly recommended!

Røde Kors Genbrug
Danmark
3 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Awesome app and super easy to integrate. Nikita is very responsive and able to help us on minor fixes. Highly recommend this app!

Running Lab Singapore
Singapore
5 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for this great support - this app helps a lot and support is great.

wash+dry
Österrike
9 månader användning av appen
25 april 2024

A very useful and efficient App. Excellent and very fast customer service. I recommend it.

Woodeex
Israel
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2024

This app works SO well. It is much simpler than competing apps in that it doesn't overtake your collections, but simply works within them. The support is unparalleled - with Nikita helping me through every step of getting us up and running. He was quick to reply, knowledgeable, and definitely went above and beyond to make sure we were in great shape! 10/10 recommend!

Love that Bag etc - Preowned Designer Fashions
Kanada
22 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Fantastic app - does everything it says it will.
Even better is the customer service - very quick in helping edit the app to suit your website formatting.

Nikita was super helpful all the way through.

Real Pet Store
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen