Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 mars 2024

Great app with excellent human support.

Klothing
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
23 april 2024

Great app that exactly what it promises. Easy to setup. Prompt and kind support.

My Castle Decor
Tjeckien
9 dagar användning av appen
12 april 2024

I am very happy with the app and the customer service is excellent.

BiblesCanada
Kanada
10 dagar användning av appen
25 april 2024

We have been using this app for a month now and love it. Customers are saying they are finding what they are looking for much faster and easier.

NSR
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
3 februari 2024

Elégedett vagyok az applikációval és az ügyfélszolgálattal is. Ha kérdésem volt vagy technikai problémám, az ügyfélszolgálat azonnal intézkedett. Köszönöm a gyors segítséget!

Soaring ArtSouls Fashion & Art
Ungern
7 månader användning av appen
27 mars 2024

I would definitely recommend this app. Very helpful and powerful search tool for our customers making the purchase experience much easier and increasing the sales. Great customer support, they developed a bespoken change just for our site. Thank you!

La Marqueza Hats®️
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
31 januari 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
USA
9 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

La aplicación es genial, la función de los filtros con las etiquetas es super práctica, sobre todo cuando tienes muchos artículos.
Si tienes algún problema el equipo de incidencias te responde enseguida dándote solución. Lo recomiendo 100%.

OcioDual
Spanien
8 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Fantastic app - does everything it says it will.
Even better is the customer service - very quick in helping edit the app to suit your website formatting.

Nikita was super helpful all the way through.

Real Pet Store
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
21 februari 2024

This app works SO well. It is much simpler than competing apps in that it doesn't overtake your collections, but simply works within them. The support is unparalleled - with Nikita helping me through every step of getting us up and running. He was quick to reply, knowledgeable, and definitely went above and beyond to make sure we were in great shape! 10/10 recommend!

Love that Bag etc - Preowned Designer Fashions
Kanada
22 dagar användning av appen