Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 december 2023

Great and very useful app!
From seamless installation to user-friendly customization, the app has exceeded our expectations. The intuitive interface makes it easy to navigate, even for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. The robust features it offers have significantly enhanced the search functionality of our store.

Getcheaper.it
Slovenien
5 månader användning av appen
5 mars 2024

Great app with excellent human support.

Klothing
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
12 februari 2024

A very good team that helped me to do the best.

TECHNOMAX
Rumänien
9 dagar användning av appen
13 december 2023

Amazing. Amazing. A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. This app is amaz-
Okay I'm done glazing but honestly this app is great. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a product filter app that gets the job done and at a reasonable price. I installed 12 product filter apps, and this is the only one that remained. It's easy to use, cheap, it's AMAZING, and it's... amazingly amazing (sorry I had to).

Shell Case
Kenya
4 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

Great app and nice and fast support! Highly recommended!

lifegreen.ch
Schweiz
6 månader användning av appen
1 december 2023

This filter and search app work so much better than the shopify original one! It has all the features I need, especially filter by tags. I couldn't get it to work with the shopify one so I switched to this one. The customer support was very helpful and added the customization I requested for me. Highly recommend!

Radlmann Family Ranch & Highlands Spring Farm
USA
4 månader användning av appen
27 november 2023

This app does exactly as it says and only requires permissions that it needs to carry out its job. We wanted to add some more fields to the search index and Nikita gave us some outstanding support getting that across the line.

Pure Science Ltd
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
4 december 2023

I'm delighted. I needed the search to work with product metafields, and this app delivered. Although not out of the box (as of today) - you need to contact their support to enable the specific metafields on their end.

Plantique
Polen
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 december 2023

Super Service et application facile à utiliser !! Réponse rapide au niveau du support.

Sonxplus Granby
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
6 november 2023

The app is very easy to set up and works very well. You can customize the filters easily to give your customers a great shopping experience. The entire team is willing to help if you have any issues. I can't recommend this app enough.

livijean
USA
10 månader användning av appen