TICBU - INDUMENTARIA CICLISMO
no se como se usa, dure 3 horas y no di, muy mala aplicacion al no explicar como se hace, q mal, lastima
We've already tried to contact you via email and here again, we would like to offer our help in solving any difficulties related to our app. Please get back to us and allow us to learn from your feedback so that we can improve.
We're always around to help solve any issues in no time!
SLOW SUPPORT, last update of the app (requested by them) made the app stop working. I am tired of wasting time giving access to the devs, writing to them, etc... They should just make proper tests before to ask clients to update the app. I am deleting it even if when is working is very good
Anyway the app is not bad at all, but if it doesn't work right away forget about having some sort of decent support.
We're really sorry you have experienced this. We don’t want to make excuses, we just want to thank you for your feedback. Our support just got better and we’re waiting for your next question or request!
City Supply Company
This app doesn't work, it's a scam. It doesn't crawl the site at all, it only shows quick suggestions that are totally inaccurate.
We are sorry you've experienced issues with our app. Instant Search & Smart Filters is trusted by many merchants and we do our best to deliver the best experience to everyone.
We were constantly trying to contact you in order to find out what exactly was wrong, but haven't got a response.
We'd still be happy to help if you decide to reinstall the app.