SMART SEARCH & PRODUCT FILTER

SMART SEARCH & PRODUCT FILTER

by CloudSearch

Increase sales with Instant Search Bar & Collection Filter.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

Sportandleisure.com

BEWARE No price slider!!! You have to add certain price bands rather than have a price slider which isn't great. Furthermore, the customisation on the side menu is also not that great. I'd be cautious with this.

POPular Designs and Collectibles

It's a good app overall but the support is just awful and takes forever to respond. Wouldn't be a big issue if my site wasn't broken for that amount of time.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hi! We had offered our help and still waiting for your response. I hope for some great collaboration!

lawnandgardenbelts.com

The layout of the app is very poor and the setup instructions are not very clear . Poor development app.

Developer reply

December 5, 2020

Hi! We're sorry you have faced difficulties while setting up our app. The app takes a different approach from most of the other similar apps and requires some setting up, that's true. But the benefits are great – it integrates seamlessly with any theme so it will look absolutely native and all of your existing theme features and apps will work like a charm.

Please reach back to us and we'll set everything up for you. Looking forward to work together!