Cloudshelf

Cloudshelf

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

March 1, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

product customiser, book-that-app

Kiosk, endless-aisle, customer POS and digital signage for your brick-and-mortar stores and events

Avoid walkouts from people who couldn't find the product they wanted and left your store without making the purchase. Try pop-ups or new locations without needing to duplicate all your stock. Cloudshelf automatically creates stunning in-store displays and interactive experiences that your shoppers and store staff will love. Help them find the product they want and pay for it securely. Track all transactions back to each store. Keep all data in sync with your website.

Avoid walkouts from people who couldn't find the product they wanted and left your store without making the purchase. Try pop-ups or new locations without needing to duplicate all your stock. Cloudshelf automatically creates stunning in-store displays and interactive experiences that your shoppers and store staff will love. Help them find the product they want and pay for it securely. Track all transactions back to each store. Keep all data in sync with your website. more
  • Increase in-store discovery - help shoppers find products that aren't on display
  • Sell even when not in-stock - drive orders while shopper is in store
  • Create stunning digital experiences in minutes - both interactive and display
  • Reward store staff - allocate sales back to the store and even to staff members
  • No programming - set up in a few clicks

Pricing

Discovery for life

Free

  • One device only
  • Unlimited previews
  • Display mode
  • Interactive mode
  • Theme customisation
  • Real time sync with Shopify data
  • Smart tiles

Starter

$56/month

Price per store, Single display per store

  • Everything in Discovery, plus:
  • Multi-store
  • Sales attribution back to originating store
  • Banners
  • Online & email support

Standard

$99/month

Price per store, up to 3 devices per store

  • Everything in Starter plus:
  • Multi display per store
  • Product customisation
  • Video banners
  • Phone support

Premium

$179/month

Price per store, up to 10 devices per store. Contact sales@cloudshelf.ai for bigger set ups.

  • Everything in Standard plus:
  • Up to 10 devices per store
  • Dedicated account manager

Discovery for life

Free

  • One device only
  • Unlimited previews
  • Display mode
  • Interactive mode
  • Theme customisation
  • Real time sync with Shopify data
  • Smart tiles

Starter

$56/month

Price per store, Single display per store

  • Everything in Discovery, plus:
  • Multi-store
  • Sales attribution back to originating store
  • Banners
  • Online & email support

Standard

$99/month

Price per store, up to 3 devices per store

  • Everything in Starter plus:
  • Multi display per store
  • Product customisation
  • Video banners
  • Phone support

Premium

$179/month

Price per store, up to 10 devices per store. Contact sales@cloudshelf.ai for bigger set ups.

  • Everything in Standard plus:
  • Up to 10 devices per store
  • Dedicated account manager

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

21 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 29, 2024

Update 2: Cloudshelf has been a huge success in the past month that I have been utilizing it. I have a pop-up store located inside of a dog daycare. I do not own the dog daycare, nor do I pay the staff, I just pay rent for the space. I also do not spend more than a few minutes in this dog daycare each week. I needed some way to allow my customers to shop and securely check-out WITHOUT any interaction from the staff at the dog daycare. Cloudshelf has been a huge hit because it allows me to use banners, give full product descriptions, and is very user friendly, plus it's very eye catching. I can't say enough great things about Cloudshelf!

My advice would be to regularly make a duplicated copy of your active Cloudshelf just incase you run into the issues i've had in my previous reviews.

Definitely check out Cloudshelf!

Update: Cloudshelf has been quick to respond and correct the issues I was experiencing. I am currently using the unpaid version of Cloudshelf and it has been an integral part in developing my business. Because of this I am upgrading my review from a 3 to a 5.
__________________________________________________________________

I am appreciative and do really like Cloudshelf; however, there have been multiple occasions when editing banners that suddenly my Cloudshelf "unallocates" and I have to set the entire Cloudshelf I am working on back up again. Pictures, Products, links to social media, everything.

The second issue is that none of my active coupons within Shopify work through the Cloudshelf app.

Chief Treats
United States
2 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied February 5, 2024

Hello William at Chief Treats,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review.

We really appreciate your patience whilst we were fixing the issues you had experienced recently, and we will do our very best to ensure that your Cloudshelf experience remains smooth and efficient.

We are here to support you with any additional pop-up locations.

In the meantime, if we can help with anything else, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

October 22, 2023

I am sincerely very happy about my experience with Cloudshelf. The team are very responsive. They have been able to integrate my booking system to their cloud shelf! Short story, I am using a booking app name Book That App and it's now compatible with cloud shelf. Everything is working nice and the costumer love the Kiosk experience Cloudshelf provide.

Thanks again to this dedicate team. I look forward for what's coming next.

Cheers

Vincent

Nomades du parc
Canada
4 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied October 25, 2023

Hello Vincent at Nomades du Parc,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We really appreciate your kind words.

The team here are delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping your customers to book their holiday rental equipment through your self-serve kiosks. We look forward to supporting you in many more locations :)

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

May 22, 2023

Great for allowing customers the most functional way to view your online store, while at events/in physical shops.

Highly recommended

Only Coco Chocolates
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied May 22, 2023

Hello Toby at Only Coco Chocolates,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We're delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to promote your full range of chocolate products to your shoppers during events and trade shows.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

April 5, 2022

Great app! Very easy and intuitive to use! The Cloudshelf support team are amazing too! Highly recommended!

Ohs And Ones
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied April 5, 2022

Hello David at Ohs and Ones,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

We’re delighted to be working with you and it was great to speak with you last week, about your awesome clothing range. It’s great to hear how you’re finding Cloudshelf so far and we really value all your useful feedback.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

March 18, 2022

Cloudshelft help me to show my customers all my rugs and Leather handbags we have in stock in our warehouse .

Artisan Stories
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied March 18, 2022

Hello Noureddine at Artisan Stories,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.

It was lovely to see you in your beautiful store last week and we are glad to be working with you. We really appreciate your support and we’re happy to hear that Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your lovely rug and handbag range to customers.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us any time on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,


Sofia from the Customer Success team

About this app

Launched

March 1, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

product customiser, book-that-app

Built by Cloudshelf Ltd

About Cloudshelf Ltd

4.9 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

36-38 Cornhill, London, ENG, EC3V 3NG, GB

Support

Send a message

+44 207 123 6603

support@cloudshelf.ai

More apps like this

4.1 out of 5 stars 501 total reviews Free plan available
Unify online and in-person sales with Shopify POS.
4.9 out of 5 stars 126 total reviews Free plan available
The complete QR Code solution with unlimited scans.
Built for Shopify
4.4 out of 5 stars 6 total reviews Free
The Shopify stack for headless commerce