Cloudshelf

Cloudshelf

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.9 (22)

Kiosk, endless-aisle, customer POS and digital signage for your brick-and-mortar stores and events

Avoid walkouts from people who couldn't find the product they wanted and left your store without making the purchase. Try pop-ups or new locations without needing to duplicate all your stock. Cloudshelf automatically creates stunning in-store displays and interactive experiences that your shoppers and store staff will love. Help them find the product they want and pay for it securely. Track all transactions back to each store. Keep all data in sync with your website.

Avoid walkouts from people who couldn't find the product they wanted and left your store without making the purchase. Try pop-ups or new locations without needing to duplicate all your stock. Cloudshelf automatically creates stunning in-store displays and interactive experiences that your shoppers and store staff will love. Help them find the product they want and pay for it securely. Track all transactions back to each store. Keep all data in sync with your website. more
  • Increase in-store discovery - help shoppers find products that aren't on display
  • Sell even when not in-stock - close sales while shopper is in store
  • Create stunning digital experiences in minutes - both interactive and display
  • Reward store staff - allocate sales back to the store and even to staff members
  • No programming - set up in a few clicks
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

March 1, 2022

Languages

English, French, German, and Italian

Works with

product customiser, book-that-app

Pricing

Discovery for life

Free

  • One device only
  • Unlimited previews
  • Display mode
  • Interactive mode
  • Theme customisation
  • Real time sync with Shopify data
  • Smart tiles

Starter

$56 / month

Price per store, Single display per store

  • Everything in Discovery, plus:
  • Online and email support
  • Image Banners
  • Multi-store management
  • Attribution of sales to stores

Standard

$99 / month

Price per store, up to 3 devices per store

  • Everything in Starter plus:
  • Phone support
  • Up to 3 devices per store
  • Product customisation
  • Store dashboard
  • Mixed signage & interactive mode

Premium

$179 / month

Price per store, up to 10 devices per store. Contact sales@cloudshelf.ai for bigger set ups.

  • Everything in Standard plus:
  • Up to 10 devices per store
  • Card payment solutions
  • Stockist pricing management
  • Sales attribution to staff

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (22)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2024

CloudShelf is an excellent app for enhancing our in-store experience.
They are incredibly supportive and responsive, ensuring we get the most out of the app. Highly recommended for any retailer looking to improve their in-store experience and boost sales!

CarniStore
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied June 25, 2024

Hello Mohamed at CarniStore,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.

We are thrilled to be working with you and the team, and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to increase sales and enhance the in-store experience.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

Edited February 29, 2024

Update 2: Cloudshelf has been a huge success in the past month that I have been utilizing it. I have a pop-up store located inside of a dog daycare. I do not own the dog daycare, nor do I pay the staff, I just pay rent for the space. I also do not spend more than a few minutes in this dog daycare each week. I needed some way to allow my customers to shop and securely check-out WITHOUT any interaction from the staff at the dog daycare. Cloudshelf has been a huge hit because it allows me to use banners, give full product descriptions, and is very user friendly, plus it's very eye catching. I can't say enough great things about Cloudshelf!

My advice would be to regularly make a duplicated copy of your active Cloudshelf just incase you run into the issues i've had in my previous reviews.

Definitely check out Cloudshelf!

Update: Cloudshelf has been quick to respond and correct the issues I was experiencing. I am currently using the unpaid version of Cloudshelf and it has been an integral part in developing my business. Because of this I am upgrading my review from a 3 to a 5.
__________________________________________________________________

I am appreciative and do really like Cloudshelf; however, there have been multiple occasions when editing banners that suddenly my Cloudshelf "unallocates" and I have to set the entire Cloudshelf I am working on back up again. Pictures, Products, links to social media, everything.

The second issue is that none of my active coupons within Shopify work through the Cloudshelf app.

Chief Treats
United States
3 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied February 5, 2024

Hello William at Chief Treats,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review.

We really appreciate your patience whilst we were fixing the issues you had experienced recently, and we will do our very best to ensure that your Cloudshelf experience remains smooth and efficient.

We are here to support you with any additional pop-up locations.

In the meantime, if we can help with anything else, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

October 22, 2023

I am sincerely very happy about my experience with Cloudshelf. The team are very responsive. They have been able to integrate my booking system to their cloud shelf! Short story, I am using a booking app name Book That App and it's now compatible with cloud shelf. Everything is working nice and the costumer love the Kiosk experience Cloudshelf provide.

Thanks again to this dedicate team. I look forward for what's coming next.

Cheers

Vincent

Nomades du parc
Canada
4 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied October 25, 2023

Hello Vincent at Nomades du Parc,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We really appreciate your kind words.

The team here are delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping your customers to book their holiday rental equipment through your self-serve kiosks. We look forward to supporting you in many more locations :)

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

May 11, 2022

From the initial contact, through to the delivery of Cloudshelf, I cannot recommend the product and the team highly enough. They have been supportive, communicative and, have listened to our ideas for how the software could be developed to deliver future benefits to our business—and ulitimately—our customers’ experience of Trollbeads in terms of brand and our proposition. I want to thank the entire team for their consummate professionalism and positive proactive approach to updates/support and personal visits to our work environment so that they can continue to understand our needs and commercial ambitions. Thank you all, once again, Team Trollbeads

Trollbeads
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied May 19, 2022

Hello Joanne at Trollbeads,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

We are really happy to be working with you and value your continuous support. Your feedback is much appreciated and we are really happy to be building in to Cloudshelf so that it reflects your brand even more.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

September 25, 2022

I am using the service and super happy with software and looking forward to have more added features.

JT Skateboard
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied October 7, 2022

Hello Jeevan at JT Skateboard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We're super happy to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to promote your full range of skateboard products to your shoppers.

We look forward to sharing more new features with you very soon.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

Support

Cloudshelf Ltd can answer any questions you have about Cloudshelf.

Developer

Cloudshelf Ltd

36-38 Cornhill, London, ENG, EC3V 3NG, GB

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 10720 total reviews Free plan available
Landing page builder, home, product page, store section design
4.9 out of 5 stars 714 total reviews Free to install
Add plug-n-play customisable sections to any theme & page
Built for Shopify
3.8 out of 5 stars 515 total reviews Free plan available
Unify online and in-person sales with Shopify POS.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days