CM Commerce: Email Marketing , 1.146 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Oktober 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Beginner friendly and very helpful.

One Strand
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
30. August 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. September 2023

The app features are OK but the pricing structure is weird and is based on how many customers your store has had over its lifetime, not how many orders you are currently processing per month. Was very poor value for our store.

We also had a very bad experience of being overcharged as once they have your details they can change how much they charge you. I had to issue chargebacks to claw some of this money back as customer service was unresponsive

To top it off, when I cancelled my account they deleted all my review photos which took me 5 years to generate - seriously, WTF?

Maas Polish Australia
Australien
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
23. März 2023

"Efficient and user-friendly email marketing app! Streamlined communication with my audience has never been easier. Highly recommended!"

PoshLettice
Neuseeland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
14. September 2023

Great and easy automations and designing my emails was a breeze!

Syds Selections
Kanada
2 tage mit der App
23. März 2023

Really useful, used before, and has helped manage mailing services from upselling to notifications.

Enki Humidifier
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
3. April 2023

Good Email marketing app, relatively easy-to-use interface and has great functionality. I recommend you use it.

Portable Plugs
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. April 2023

Got stuck setting up a domain. It's a hustle and there's no live chat for support. You just get a bot that will frustrate you more.

If you want a simplified newsletter, just use omni.

AlexBender.co.za
Südafrika
Ein tag mit der App
10. Juli 2023

scam application it waste your time and stole your data than you get banned . all reviews are fake they push you to give review if you want activate your account . and if you don’t give them a good review you will get banned

Goodreads
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App