Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 décembre 2023

Beginner friendly and very helpful.

One Strand
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 septembre 2023

The app features are OK but the pricing structure is weird and is based on how many customers your store has had over its lifetime, not how many orders you are currently processing per month. Was very poor value for our store.

We also had a very bad experience of being overcharged as once they have your details they can change how much they charge you. I had to issue chargebacks to claw some of this money back as customer service was unresponsive

To top it off, when I cancelled my account they deleted all my review photos which took me 5 years to generate - seriously, WTF?

Maas Polish Australia
Australie
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2023

Great and easy automations and designing my emails was a breeze!

Syds Selections
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2023

Got stuck setting up a domain. It's a hustle and there's no live chat for support. You just get a bot that will frustrate you more.

If you want a simplified newsletter, just use omni.

AlexBender.co.za
Afrique du Sud
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2023

scam application it waste your time and stole your data than you get banned . all reviews are fake they push you to give review if you want activate your account . and if you don’t give them a good review you will get banned

Goodreads
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2015

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
États-Unis
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2015

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
Inde
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2018

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application