Avis (1 149)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 juin 2024

Great app. Easy setup.

CanWillMust
Mexique
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

Great Service !

Il mio negozio
Royaume-Uni
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

bonne appli

les merveilles de rahma
France
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2015

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
États-Unis
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2015

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
Inde
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2018

This app is very affordable and great for how much it offers. The help service is quick, friendly and knowledgeable.
Follow up, and Abandon Cart email flows have been a great boost in sales and are easy to set up.

Simon Haiduk Art
Canada
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2018

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2018

I love the application very much. It converts well and and saves my a lot time not having to create follow up emails. Tech Support can be a little slow to returning your questions but tech support reps are friendly and very helpful. I would Highly recommend this App.

Now Thats Personal
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application