Avis (1 149)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2018

We have been using Conversio on all 3 of our Shopify stores since we started them. I love this app! Reliable, easy to use, and adds so much functionality. My current favorite are the feedback widgets. I love getting to share our customers feedback with our website viewers. Thanks for a great app!

See the widget in action here:
https://candlemart.com/pages/candlemart-reviews-comments

Candlemart Com
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2015

Great app!! simple and powerfull!!

Melomaniac
Mexique
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 juillet 2015

Super easy setup that creates beautiful receipts and upsell opportunities! Highly recommend it!

Dixie Fowl Company
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 novembre 2019

We have been using this app for a few months now and so far so good. Easy to use and reasonable pricing. Integrates fully with our Shopify store. And they also honored our MailChimp pricing for 12 months when we switched over because MailChimp no longer integrates with Shopify. Definitely recommend this app to anyone needing email marketing tools.

Whimsy Stamps
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2015

The team at Receiptful is the most helpful team I have ever had the pleasure of communicating and working with. The app is an ingenious idea and the staff were extremely helpful in getting things setup and patiently answering all of our questions. Highly recommended for any professional business!

Fragrancebuy Canada
Canada
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2018

Love it so far! The app easily pays for itself and MORE. I like the ability to create followup campaigns and track revenue generated from each campaign. Also i applaud your new billing change to averaging orders out over 12 months. Much better than going off of the last 30 days since orders can fluctuate so much seasonally.

Cruisergear
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2015

Good app with some useful ideas

Jewellery From Argenteus
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2016

I had signed up for Receiptful because I liked how their templates looked. They are very clean, which customers like to see as well.

After signing up, I hit my quota for the free receipts, so I upgraded to the Premium level. I put off setting up the Premium features, but then I received an email from the support team (Julia) stating they wanted to set up the features themselves for my business. I obviously agreed, thinking they would change around a few settings and call it a day.

When I received notification stating they finished, I took a look into my account and saw they had set up 4 completely finished email templates. One for a customer welcome email, one for a reminder to use a discount before it expired, one to encourage social sharing of their purchase, and one to ask for feedback about their purchase.

I was blown away at their level of service and it felt like they really cared about my success. They went over the top and their customer service is outstanding. I will be using them for a long time and their services are highly recommended from me!

11/10

Baristalife
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2018

Thank you so much Adii for the blessing that is Conversio.

I currently use Conversio on all three of my e-Commerce sites (as well as recommending it to my consultancy clients) and it's value simply cannot be understated.

From the range of features (I mean, how many apps give you email flows, reviews AND search functions among others), to the easy integration and the great notifications, Conversio not only makes business more efficient but so much more effective. It literally prints money!

And a 33% abandoned cart recovery rate? That's INSANE!

But I'll take it.

I am a customer for life.

Roastedfox
Australie
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 mai 2020

Great app and very fast support! The emails are easy to manage and they provide a lot of great revenue-generating options.

Drops Of Joy Jewelry
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application