Avis (1 151)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 9 janvier 2018

The Conversion app is easy to install, and provides great value for any business.

I initially installed the app to send professional looking receipts to our customers. However, we quickly adopted the Cart Abandonment feature, Product Reviews, as well as the Newsletter feature.

Also, they provide tremendous customer support.

Ace Of Clubs Golf Co
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2017

This app truly does generate more sales and is so easy to use!

Massconstructionmealprep
Australie
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2017

This is a must for every store owner. A perfect app to automat your business and keep your customers engaged.

Huckle Bee Farms
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 juillet 2017

7/9/17 Update: Still my main app!!!! It's my super customized receipt with cross-selling & thank you discount, newsletter vehicle with super easy/cool real-time dashboard, abandoned cart watchdog, follow up email campaigns, other product recommendations in the shop (gotta have that!) + fabulously enhanced search feature in the shop. Questions/issues are always answered/ satisfactorily handled, they continue to refine things & have recommendations within the app to be sure you don't miss out on features. What's not to love. Others apps come & go. This is a keeper for me!

3/2/2016 UPDATE: Still use, love & appreciate Receiptful. It's a bit amazing the additional benefits that have been incorporated since I started using the app. I was even able to drop another app & its cost. I love receiving heads up about how I might be able to utilize the updated app more fully for my shop. My clients continue to use the discounts/cross sells...I'm surprised sometimes who uses their receipt to click into my site or contact me. Their customer service/tech help/attention to detail continues to be first rate in my experience! Thanks Aleana for being a real human & caring. UPDATED to 5 stars :D

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Had my first customer in the new shop & was GRATEFUL I had the benefit of all your app offers, with this fresh start for my longstanding business. Glad I lost the sleep to get this set up just in time!! Everything looks so nice & was a joy to get smiley, wonderful comments & immediate feedback from a brand new client! ~ Only reason didn't post 5 stars is due to needing more shop experience with it ~ THANKS ~ Sue Ann & www.FlyingStarBarShop.com ~

Flying Star Bar Shop
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2018

Great app, great value with lots of features.

Divnitycollections
Australie
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2017

This is simply a must-have app for Shopify. Period.

Myku
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2015

This has been an amazing addition to our store! We have received thousands of responses after only 9 months of use. It only takes the customer a second to give you feedback and it works wonders for morale, especially when a customer adds a note to their response. The customer also receives a handsome view of their entire order inside the receipt...way better than the standard format out of our ecommerce and POS software. The customizations you can add on the free version are plentiful too.

We have been copying these responses and using them as part of the slideshow on our website's homepage. I'm very thankful for having this service and am considering the more robust paid version now as a result. Thanks Receiptful!

Fresh Tracks Pet Shoppe
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2018

YES to everything! :D Very Happy Customer!!

Mykitco
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2018

Great product. I Found some elements difficult to get humming efficiently but that was more a reflection of my experience than theirs!

Cherry Collectables
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2015

great app! love how easy it is to use

Bangles Bows
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application