CM Commerce: Email Marketing , 1.146 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de outubro de 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

Beginner friendly and very helpful.

One Strand
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
30 de agosto de 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de setembro de 2023

The app features are OK but the pricing structure is weird and is based on how many customers your store has had over its lifetime, not how many orders you are currently processing per month. Was very poor value for our store.

We also had a very bad experience of being overcharged as once they have your details they can change how much they charge you. I had to issue chargebacks to claw some of this money back as customer service was unresponsive

To top it off, when I cancelled my account they deleted all my review photos which took me 5 years to generate - seriously, WTF?

Maas Polish Australia
Austrália
Quase 7 anos usando o app
23 de março de 2023

"Efficient and user-friendly email marketing app! Streamlined communication with my audience has never been easier. Highly recommended!"

PoshLettice
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
14 de setembro de 2023

Great and easy automations and designing my emails was a breeze!

Syds Selections
Canadá
2 dias usando o app
23 de março de 2023

Really useful, used before, and has helped manage mailing services from upselling to notifications.

Enki Humidifier
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2023

I just started a new journey with CM Commerce. So far so good. It is easy to install and set-up. I will come for feedback when I start using.

Philadelphia Isotopes
Tanzânia
2 meses usando o app
3 de abril de 2023

Good Email marketing app, relatively easy-to-use interface and has great functionality. I recommend you use it.

Portable Plugs
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de abril de 2023

Got stuck setting up a domain. It's a hustle and there's no live chat for support. You just get a bot that will frustrate you more.

If you want a simplified newsletter, just use omni.

AlexBender.co.za
África do Sul
1 dia usando o app