CM Commerce: Email Marketing , 1.146 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de julho de 2015

From day one Receiptful has been one of my favorite apps we've tried. It was super easy to install although I had a few questions in the beginning. Adii was kind enough to answer them all VERY quickly and to my satisfaction. We have literally no problems with this app; it works exactly as it should and we're starting to get a lot of traction with customers actually opening receipts and reading all the way through. We even got our first conversion today where an order was generated from clicking a link in the receipt. Can't wait to see what's in store for us with these more powerful, beautiful receipts! I just LOVE that I was able to make my header hot pink ;0).

Fleuriste Craft Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2015

Ive only been using this a short time and it may be too soon to write a review but so far I really like this app a lot. The look of the receipt is very professional and the customer service is great. ThankYou Receiptful

Fortify'd Naturals, Inc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
10 de agosto de 2016

This is really a GREAT APP! Very useful for customizing receipts, upselling products, and more.

Signature Blends Hair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2015

Very helpful and responsive team at receiptful with good tools to help merchants. I'm pleased by the user face and ease of use of receiptful and think there is a lot of room for merchants to be creative with using this product.

JJMaxUS
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2017

We've been using Conversio (Receiptful) for 2+ years and have had very impressive returns. Use it, unless you like burning money. Seriously, it pays for itself in a few days.

Thirtysecondsout
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de abril de 2018

The Conversio app has been amazing!! I first started using it when it was receiptful and the receipts were so beautiful. They not only send a well designed receipt for each transaction, but there are templates that I can use to add a coupon for the next purchase, social sharing - give your friends 15% and I'll give you $10 when they purchase, and product sharing, quick buy now buttons with photos of my items. BUT the newsletter section is new and I LOVE it. It has quickly become an obsession. I also use another newsletter platform for my bi-weekly newsletter and have no plans to give that up. BUT, I can send out quick deals, specials, coupons on conversio with the same beautiful format as the receipts!! I can't wait to see what they ad next! Love the product and the support has been phenomenal!

Baltic Essentials
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2018

I can't tell you how much I appreciate this ap. It really let's me focus on other things for my business knowing that follow up emails and abandoned carts are already taken care of. I love the review widgets as well. It really is a shopify APP that every business owner should have. The amount of detailed automation is fantastic not to mention that creating a newsletter is so much easier , prettier and faster than when I used other third parties. You make my business look so professional. Thanks conversio for seeing the things small business need and bundling them up into ONE amazing app.

Femmejolie
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de maio de 2020

The best app in the app store. I have four stores and use CM Commerce on all four. It has every feature you need for a complete email marketing structure PLUS on-site marketing such as reviews and recommendations and snippets and the list goes on. But the best thing? It just keeps making us money.

Hugs For Kids
Austrália
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
8 de abril de 2015

I am not one who usually writes reviews, and normally fumble and stumble with apps, customer curtsy is high on my agenda, as is brand image, I want repeat sales! I love your app, it was so easy to set up, my receipts look much more polished and interesting, actually for so long I wanted my returning emails to match my brand, you have allowed this happen, many thanks 5 star's.

Puremeatsnax
Irlanda
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2023

We have used this app for several years. Suddenly we are unable to send emails. We are told our domain is not verified. We have updated DNS settings to no avail. Customer support is terrible. Our last attempt at getting help took 5 days before they responded. We are looking for a new app to send email marketing.

OldLutheran
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app