Avaliações (1.151)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de dezembro de 2015

Good app with some useful ideas

Jewellery From Argenteus
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2016

I had signed up for Receiptful because I liked how their templates looked. They are very clean, which customers like to see as well.

After signing up, I hit my quota for the free receipts, so I upgraded to the Premium level. I put off setting up the Premium features, but then I received an email from the support team (Julia) stating they wanted to set up the features themselves for my business. I obviously agreed, thinking they would change around a few settings and call it a day.

When I received notification stating they finished, I took a look into my account and saw they had set up 4 completely finished email templates. One for a customer welcome email, one for a reminder to use a discount before it expired, one to encourage social sharing of their purchase, and one to ask for feedback about their purchase.

I was blown away at their level of service and it felt like they really cared about my success. They went over the top and their customer service is outstanding. I will be using them for a long time and their services are highly recommended from me!

11/10

Baristalife
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
20 de junho de 2018

Thank you so much Adii for the blessing that is Conversio.

I currently use Conversio on all three of my e-Commerce sites (as well as recommending it to my consultancy clients) and it's value simply cannot be understated.

From the range of features (I mean, how many apps give you email flows, reviews AND search functions among others), to the easy integration and the great notifications, Conversio not only makes business more efficient but so much more effective. It literally prints money!

And a 33% abandoned cart recovery rate? That's INSANE!

But I'll take it.

I am a customer for life.

Roastedfox
Austrália
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de maio de 2020

Great app and very fast support! The emails are easy to manage and they provide a lot of great revenue-generating options.

Drops Of Joy Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2018

Conversion has been a wonderful addition to our online strategy at somethingsexyplanet.com. We enjoy great insight and control over our customer lists and the results have been terrific. Customer support is among the best we've experienced in 20 years online. Conversio is an easy choice for any serious Shopify retailer.

Ssplanet
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
2 de julho de 2015

From day one Receiptful has been one of my favorite apps we've tried. It was super easy to install although I had a few questions in the beginning. Adii was kind enough to answer them all VERY quickly and to my satisfaction. We have literally no problems with this app; it works exactly as it should and we're starting to get a lot of traction with customers actually opening receipts and reading all the way through. We even got our first conversion today where an order was generated from clicking a link in the receipt. Can't wait to see what's in store for us with these more powerful, beautiful receipts! I just LOVE that I was able to make my header hot pink ;0).

Fleuriste Craft Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2015

Ive only been using this a short time and it may be too soon to write a review but so far I really like this app a lot. The look of the receipt is very professional and the customer service is great. ThankYou Receiptful

Fortify'd Naturals, Inc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
10 de agosto de 2016

This is really a GREAT APP! Very useful for customizing receipts, upselling products, and more.

Signature Blends Hair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2015

Very helpful and responsive team at receiptful with good tools to help merchants. I'm pleased by the user face and ease of use of receiptful and think there is a lot of room for merchants to be creative with using this product.

JJMaxUS
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2017

We've been using Conversio (Receiptful) for 2+ years and have had very impressive returns. Use it, unless you like burning money. Seriously, it pays for itself in a few days.

Thirtysecondsout
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app