Avaliações (1.149)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de junho de 2016

I don't write many reviews but this is a great product, easy to use and enables us to interact with our customers better and offer content value. - Founder thekaibox.co.nz

Vegan Box
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de janeiro de 2017

This is my favorite app! The Conversio receipt is awesome -- highly flexible and customizable. Dashboard is very easy to navigate. Support responds VERY quickly and with actual solutions! I'm hoping for many conversions with this great tool. Kudos to Adii and Team for creating an app that considers all opportunities to upsell and maintain great customer relationships and engagement.

Ghirelli Rosaries
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de outubro de 2018

Really excellent service and much more user friendly than other apps I tried and failed to figure out how to set up. The emails look professional and it's the perfect 'set it and forget it' kind of service. Would highly recommend this app.

Primal Flow Paint
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
28 de novembro de 2016

Another great app. I love the receipts as you can upsell more products to customers and they look great.

Fernies Choice
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2018

Great App and customer support! So many tools and a simple interface to improve customer engagement, recover abandoned carts, get product reviews, increase customer follow up, etc... Keep it up!

Gutterbrush Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2017

Very good app, with great features, a good UI, and helpful staff. Receipt functionality is top notch. I have not had a very thorough look into all their newer features, so this review is pretty much for receipts only. It's worth it for that alone.

Integrative Health Foods Supplements
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
19 de junho de 2018

Hands down one of the best apps we've ever used on Shopify. For us it's a simple, effective tool for follow ups and abandoned carts.

Nklingerie
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
11 de julho de 2016

I have been using Receitful for about 5-6 months, and I can say its the best app I use today. Very easy to use, and produces much nicer emails than all the other apps. The up-sell, search and other widgets are constantly creating new revenue for me. I HIGHLY recommend this app!

Happy Luxe
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
1 de setembro de 2015

Amazing app amazing features easy to use. has templates. and tons of other features and pretty cheap too. what more can you ask for

Mdi Carbon Fiber
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de maio de 2020

I couldn't be happier at what CM Commerce does for us—completely replaced Constant Contact, with way more bells and whistles. If we want to email all purchasers of Product A, we can do that. And that is just a simple example: it does so much more. I wish I had the time to take advantage of all it does.

MindWing Concepts, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app