Avaliações (1.151)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

Great Service !

Il mio negozio
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de junho de 2024

Great app. Easy setup.

CanWillMust
México
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

bonne appli

les merveilles de rahma
França
16 dias usando o app
30 de agosto de 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
19 de outubro de 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
12 de maio de 2015

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
Estados Unidos
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
26 de agosto de 2015

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
Índia
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2018

This app is very affordable and great for how much it offers. The help service is quick, friendly and knowledgeable.
Follow up, and Abandon Cart email flows have been a great boost in sales and are easy to set up.

Simon Haiduk Art
Canadá
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
1 de julho de 2018

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
Austrália
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
29 de março de 2018

I love the application very much. It converts well and and saves my a lot time not having to create follow up emails. Tech Support can be a little slow to returning your questions but tech support reps are friendly and very helpful. I would Highly recommend this App.

Now Thats Personal
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app