整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月6日

Beginner friendly and very helpful.

One Strand
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年8月30日

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2023年9月4日

The app features are OK but the pricing structure is weird and is based on how many customers your store has had over its lifetime, not how many orders you are currently processing per month. Was very poor value for our store.

We also had a very bad experience of being overcharged as once they have your details they can change how much they charge you. I had to issue chargebacks to claw some of this money back as customer service was unresponsive

To top it off, when I cancelled my account they deleted all my review photos which took me 5 years to generate - seriously, WTF?

Maas Polish Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近7年
2023年10月19日

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
美國
使用應用程式 29天
2023年9月14日

Great and easy automations and designing my emails was a breeze!

Syds Selections
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
2023年7月10日

scam application it waste your time and stole your data than you get banned . all reviews are fake they push you to give review if you want activate your account . and if you don’t give them a good review you will get banned

Goodreads
英國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2015年5月12日

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
美國
使用應用程式 8年多
2015年8月26日

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
印度
使用應用程式 8年多
2018年12月5日

This app is very affordable and great for how much it offers. The help service is quick, friendly and knowledgeable.
Follow up, and Abandon Cart email flows have been a great boost in sales and are easy to set up.

Simon Haiduk Art
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約8年
2018年7月1日

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
澳洲
使用應用程式 7年多